Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,217 个评分
767 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

KM
Nov 25, 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
Sep 7, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

筛选依据:

151 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 175 个评论(共 771 个)

创建者 Stacy R

Jun 19, 2020

Great high-level overview that included some really interesting facts and tips about hiring and onboarding employees.

创建者 Lijo S

Mar 21, 2020

It was really an intense and complete course. Learned a lot of aspects related Recruiting and Hiring in this course.

创建者 Isabel C

Aug 21, 2019

It was a great course, i really enjoyed it! I updated my knowledge and remembered how the things are done this days.

创建者 Saeed Q A

Aug 4, 2020

it is a very well organized clear explanation, and the assignments are very helpful and challenging but manageable.

创建者 Susheel K

Jul 18, 2020

Great course especially for people

who adopted career in Talent acquisition and are in beginning phase of learning

创建者 Shams S

Aug 26, 2020

Was very interesting and broad explanation of the recruiting and onboarding process of employees in the workplace.

创建者 Danielle T M

Jun 12, 2020

Amazing course outline, even with my experience, I have learned so much from this! I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Juan T D

Aug 19, 2021

Greetings, I learned a lot and for me the teacher was very professional and to the point. Thanks for the course

创建者 Muhammad F J

Aug 13, 2020

It is very useful course for me as HR student. The explanation was clear and the material was simple yet on point

创建者 Ellen I

May 13, 2020

I really liked this course, this course was something I dealt with so I was able to refresh and learn new things.

创建者 Tina T

Nov 5, 2020

Thanks to all my lectures. This course thought me alot of skills on recruitment, onboarding employees and hiring

创建者 Victor O

May 29, 2020

This course is an eye-opener for me and I recommend it to anyone willing to take their career to the next level.

创建者 Eunice A

Nov 3, 2020

Am very happy to be part of this section of studies. This is the best place to learn and upgrade yourself in HR

创建者 prakash 3

Jun 3, 2020

hi every one , thanks for the great opportunity to learn , your teaching process totally great, and effective.

创建者 Julien A

Jun 8, 2019

Great class about onboarding employees and the importance of investment in your staff to obtain strong results.

创建者 Virginia L C

Sep 25, 2017

Great learning experience from amazing instructors ! They have to exerted great efforts preparing the materials

创建者 Muhammad R F

May 14, 2017

It is very helpful, both providing new knowledge and helping me refresh the materials that I've earned earlier.

创建者 T C Y

May 8, 2020

It's Phenomenal Experience where we can explore a new knowledge on Recruting, Hiring and Onboarding Employees

创建者 SHRESTHA M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a very good course with a lot of things to learn and understand through assignments and peer rartings.

创建者 Arslan A R

Apr 11, 2019

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

创建者 Leonardo A L

Jan 30, 2020

I think the Onboarding part needs to be organized in a more visual way. I found it to be a little confusing.

创建者 Thitiwat

Apr 12, 2021

Tons of knowledge provided! Very beneficial for those who interested in HRM Task,

Super Highly Recommended

创建者 Amna P

Sep 28, 2019

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

创建者 Sarah M

Sep 13, 2016

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

创建者 Vutukuri S

Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Coursera I have learned lot of information by Recruiting Hiring And Onboarding Employees Topic.