Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,789 个评分
678 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

KM
Nov 25, 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
Sep 7, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

筛选依据:

151 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 175 个评论(共 671 个)

创建者 T C Y

May 8, 2020

It's Phenomenal Experience where we can explore a new knowledge on Recruting, Hiring and Onboarding Employees

创建者 SHRESTHA M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a very good course with a lot of things to learn and understand through assignments and peer rartings.

创建者 Arslan A R

Apr 11, 2019

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

创建者 Leonardo A L

Jan 30, 2020

I think the Onboarding part needs to be organized in a more visual way. I found it to be a little confusing.

创建者 Amna P

Sep 28, 2019

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

创建者 Sarah M

Sep 13, 2016

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

创建者 Vutukuri S

Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Coursera I have learned lot of information by Recruiting Hiring And Onboarding Employees Topic.

创建者 Aysha A J

Jun 29, 2020

This course was very beneficial for me! everything was so simple and easy to understand thank you so much

创建者 Haminat A A

Oct 19, 2020

Amazing lecturers and outstanding course lectures. Thank you Coursera, thank you University of Minnesota

创建者 Oona I

Nov 18, 2019

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.

创建者 Luis R R

Jun 11, 2017

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

创建者 Rashi T

Apr 28, 2020

I totally enjoyed learning from the instructors, the peer-graded assignments and quizzes were helpful.

创建者 Angela L C

May 3, 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

创建者 NEERAJ

Sep 19, 2020

This course gives very insightful information about actual recruitment,hiring and onboarding process.

创建者 DUGGANA V

Nov 26, 2020

It's a very good course which help the people to apt knowledge who are interested in HR management .

创建者 Faizan E

Apr 1, 2020

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

创建者 Mavis M A

Nov 13, 2020

The course has been very helpful. it is a very practical course and I have benefited a lot from it.

创建者 Kathleen E

Jul 26, 2020

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

创建者 Rishabh G

May 18, 2020

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

创建者 Nishank G

May 20, 2020

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

创建者 Priyanka G B

Oct 19, 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

创建者 Nitin P K

Aug 28, 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

创建者 Sevinj M

May 28, 2020

It eas a great coure with high level mentirs. Im happy to be the part of this! Thank you so much!

创建者 Tania D

Nov 4, 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

创建者 Usha

Sep 4, 2020

It's an amazing course. I learned a lot of new skills in the recruitment and onboarding process.