Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,080 个评分
740 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

KM
Nov 25, 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
Sep 7, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

筛选依据:

176 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 200 个评论(共 738 个)

创建者 Angela L C

May 3, 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

创建者 NEERAJ

Sep 19, 2020

This course gives very insightful information about actual recruitment,hiring and onboarding process.

创建者 DUGGANA V

Nov 26, 2020

It's a very good course which help the people to apt knowledge who are interested in HR management .

创建者 Faizan E

Apr 1, 2020

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

创建者 Kathy A

May 10, 2021

I enjoyed the learning process and the instructor made the course very clear in the subject matter.

创建者 Mavis M A

Nov 13, 2020

The course has been very helpful. it is a very practical course and I have benefited a lot from it.

创建者 Kathleen E

Jul 26, 2020

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

创建者 Rishabh G

May 18, 2020

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

创建者 Nishank G

May 20, 2020

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

创建者 Priyanka G B

Oct 19, 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

创建者 Nitin P K

Aug 28, 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

创建者 Abhimit G

May 27, 2021

One of the best courses ever taken, such a holistic approach really appreciate the teaching style

创建者 Sevinj M

May 28, 2020

It eas a great coure with high level mentirs. Im happy to be the part of this! Thank you so much!

创建者 Tania D

Nov 4, 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

创建者 mais d

Apr 25, 2021

It was a really important course I'm looking to get more knowledge from you.

Thank you very much.

创建者 Alfredo T

Mar 30, 2021

Ver Informative and helped me to better understand the recruiting, hiring and onboarding process

创建者 Usha

Sep 4, 2020

It's an amazing course. I learned a lot of new skills in the recruitment and onboarding process.

创建者 Ahmed E R

Aug 3, 2020

It was a great learning experience, I really get so much knowledge and skills.

Thank you so much

创建者 Rekha P

Jun 14, 2021

very broadly and effectively explained the concept of Recruiting, hiring and onboarding process

创建者 alekhya p

Aug 2, 2020

during learning the course i could crake interviews though im not MBA in HR but have experience

创建者 Abdul Q A

May 21, 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

创建者 Md J H

Jul 14, 2020

It really a nice session to learn, I will recommend to all you guys, please enroll this course

创建者 Shakerra S

Mar 20, 2020

im not pleases with the peer graded assignments as a requirements because its slowing me down

创建者 Phan T A

Mar 28, 2016

good i love this course and the material

also thank you coursera for providing us this course

创建者 Nisansala M

Mar 22, 2021

Thank you. This course with practical examples are really helpful to improve my carrier life