Chevron Left
返回到 Relationship Management

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Relationship Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
258 个评分
64 条评论

课程概述

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

热门审阅

JL
Jul 7, 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

GC
Mar 10, 2021

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

筛选依据:

51 - Relationship Management 的 64 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 ABHINASH J

Aug 12, 2020

good

创建者 Gowtham M 1

Jul 11, 2020

Good

创建者 SUNDAR G C S

Jun 9, 2020

nice

创建者 Gaurav R

May 18, 2021

The overall course content was good and the instructor makes an effort to make the readings fun through his presentation. I was highly disappointed at the quality of assignments coming for peer review. The structure of the course needs a change to discourage unethical practice of submitting bogus files in the names of assignments and pleading in the discussion group to get it rated in exchange for other's bogus work to be rated. This rampant practice has to be stopped by making changes to the assignments grading system.

创建者 Samson A

Jan 3, 2018

Great introduction material with some personal reflection and understanding of communication styles, counselling vs coaching techniques.

创建者 Devang S

Feb 21, 2019

I would suggest to have more display of use case during the explanation of each topic rather at the end of the course.

创建者 Sacha P N A R

Apr 28, 2018

Pretty good course for engineers who want to know what is good leadership about.

创建者 EDGAR I D R

Aug 24, 2019

the more you put iin the more you get from it. great learning experience.

创建者 Omprakash S

Jul 9, 2020

Real time exampled shared in Relationship Management course.

创建者 Suvidha S

May 12, 2020

loved the content...gave me quite insightful knowledge

创建者 Tony O

Dec 6, 2016

Great course. Very interesting and engaging.

创建者 Shijas T

Mar 30, 2021

Very much helped me

创建者 Syed M H

Jul 8, 2020

Great course!

创建者 SAOU M

Jun 20, 2021

there is a problem with peer review assignement marks