Chevron Left
返回到 音乐大爆炸:摇滚乐起源

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 音乐大爆炸:摇滚乐起源 的评价和反馈

4.7
107 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

Explores the factors — musical and cultural — that led to the birth of American rock 'n' roll music in the early 1950s. Covers in detail the genres, styles and people that converged to create this new music....

热门审阅

LW
May 25, 2016

What an awesome course! I am truly learning about the foundation of what we call Rock n Roll music. The professor does such a wonderful job of instructing this class. Thank you

SG
Oct 13, 2020

I was very curious about the Rock and Roll genre ever since I heard the Led Zeppelin song Stairway to Heaven. The lecture has been informative and fun. Thank you very much!

筛选依据:

26 - 音乐大爆炸:摇滚乐起源 的 40 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 ANURAG B

Aug 25, 2020

It was way more interesting that I thought it would be.

Loved every week of the course.

创建者 VAISHNAVI S 1

Jan 22, 2021

DEAR DAVID CARLSON, YOURE THE BEST TEACHER ! KEEP TEACHING US MORE !

创建者 Cheyenne M

Jul 31, 2020

Amazing. Really fun and informative while being easy to follow.

创建者 Wayne S

Jun 26, 2020

Great class! When is the next one?

创建者 Shirley K

Jul 13, 2020

such a fun course! thank you!

创建者 Margie E

Sep 17, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Edgar F R V

Aug 8, 2016

Very good.

创建者 David P

Aug 4, 2016

fun course

创建者 Dallas Y

Aug 20, 2019

G

创建者 David D

Apr 5, 2018

Lots of fun! It's great to get a historical perspective and a chance to compare the old to the new version. Too bad the old sounds are not up to the later day quality of recording but this is understandable since music recordings were really just starting.

创建者 Vivek S

Jul 5, 2020

Nice course on the history of Rock n' Roll from the early 1900s to the late 1950s. Well-presented course!

创建者 don e

May 22, 2020

Would have enjoyed even MORE of this detailed, researched documentary

创建者 Sylvie B

Feb 24, 2020

Well paced each week. Very engaging lecturer who is passion

创建者 Yick H L

Jan 21, 2018

Exactly what I need, thanks.

创建者 Shauna F

Aug 22, 2020

Interesting lectures--great job by the professor. From a tech standpoint, he noted mistakes in the practice quizzes have never been addressed. This is a shame and even more so for those taking this class in their second language.