Chevron Left
返回到 北欧电影和电视

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 北欧电影和电视 的评价和反馈

4.7
462 个评分
114 条评论

课程概述

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

热门审阅

TR
Aug 13, 2020

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

DC
Jul 21, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

筛选依据:

1 - 北欧电影和电视 的 25 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 Catherine W

Aug 8, 2016

I found the lectures very interesting; but was surprised at how the quizzes / assignments focused so much on facts and figures - surely these aren't nearly as important as understanding the content?

创建者 Aron P

Dec 27, 2015

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

创建者 Paula H

Nov 12, 2017

He aprendido mucho con este curso. Es muy entretenido porque después de cada lección siempre acabas viendo alguna película que se te escapaba.

No se hace nada pesado si tienes el tiempo justo durante la semana. Además, las clases son fáciles de seguir porque su acento inglés se entiende muy bien. Y a una mala tiene subtítulos en inglés.

Os lo recomiendo a todos y a todas.

创建者 王季羚

Dec 19, 2016

I like the course so much .

Taking part in it made me experience a different way of films and television,especially made in Scandinavian.I did not know anything about European movies before until I participate in it. It is a memorable experience for me,it led me to a different world about movies and television.

Thank you for the course.

创建者 Wendy P

Jan 8, 2017

Enlightening and thought provoking. Thank you for the background on the various Scandinavian cultures, media business models, and film/TV marks and accomplishments - also for presenting the material in a well-organized and efficient manner. Really enjoyed the course, and look forward to viewing more Scandinavian film and television.

创建者 Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

创建者 Asmayani K

Feb 1, 2016

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

创建者 Gustavo D

Apr 7, 2018

A very good course, well done, with a lot of information. On the top of that shows the nordic culture, the diferences between the four countries, and the particular way of express their diferences with the global culture. The way the nordic found their nich. CONGRATULATIONS.

创建者 Isaac W

Jun 11, 2020

This is a fascinating course! I had a general knowledge of Scandinavian film from the independent move theaters in America. However, being able to fully understand the foundation of Scandinavian film makes seeing Scandinavian content even more rewarding!

创建者 Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

创建者 Lawrence M

May 8, 2018

A great experience for anybody who wants to learn more about what is out there a a fan of Nordic Noir, or in my own case as a filmmaker it helped my consider how regional factors and platform availablility can influence the distribution of a film

创建者 Pradeep M

Jul 1, 2016

It was an eye opener and enjoyed every second of the course. A well laid out course covering all ages of Scandinavian cinema and television, from silent days to VOD. An essential course for all cinema and television enthusiast.

创建者 Vivek S

Jul 8, 2020

Nice Course. Made me get interested and inspired towards involving myself with the Scandinavian Film Culture and Nordic themes. This course now has made me search for platforms to view Scandinavian shows. Enjoyed the course!

创建者 Luis A G G

Oct 3, 2016

Awesome course and completely useful to understand better the history of Scandinavian Film and Television but also the circumstances that had made possible the big contents we are seeing coming from that region today.

创建者 Cosmo A

Jun 19, 2016

The information was perfectly curated for this course. It's all very interesting, and they cover a large spam of time with the key aspects of each time or movement without it being tiring, too technical or repetitive.

创建者 Beatriz V

Feb 13, 2020

Thank you Coursera for making this great number of courses available. I finished my first one and I'm researching the next one. Only the diploma will be missing. Maybe later on I can't pay and get my diploma.

创建者 TyAnn S R

Aug 14, 2020

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

创建者 FRANCISCA B A

Sep 6, 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn more about Scandinavian culture and influence in cinema. The lessons are very enjoyable and give a wide spectrum of titles as well as movies and television series.

创建者 Лепьохін Є О ( L

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative, highly engaging and encouraging for further delves into the realm of Scandinavian film culture features. You will know more than meets your eye upon spotting Bergman or Trier.

创建者 Hans L

Apr 30, 2020

Very well built course, rich and interesting content with all the elements that I expected before I took the course and many surprising facts and points of view that I was not aware of.

创建者 Daniel C

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

创建者 Okov E

May 6, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

创建者 Ahadul S

Jul 12, 2020

Marvelous!! Pretty effective to study Scandinavian Films...!!! Got to know many experimental filmmakers through this course!!! Dear course instructors, Take a Bow...!!!

创建者 Carolina C

Aug 3, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

创建者 Elivelton F T

Oct 16, 2020

The course has excellent content on Scandinavian cinema and television. I learned a lot in these weeks of study. Certainly the knowledge added to future projects