Chevron Left
返回到 Security Awareness Training

学生对 (ISC)² 提供的 Security Awareness Training 的评价和反馈

4.6
702 个评分
199 条评论

课程概述

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

热门审阅

AH
Mar 21, 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

RM
Feb 27, 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

筛选依据:

1 - Security Awareness Training 的 25 个评论(共 206 个)

创建者 A. A D

May 10, 2020

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

创建者 Utpal D

Apr 8, 2020

Well designed course, making learning very simple. It will be good if certificate option is made available.

创建者 Josué V S

Aug 5, 2020

Es un buen entrenamiento para conocer un poco sobre la ciberseguridad en las empresas y además en la parte personal, el cual enseña a como defenderme de algun posible ciber ataque

创建者 Ranjan K

May 2, 2020

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

创建者 Ahmed K A

Apr 1, 2020

perfect course

创建者 A G R

Apr 12, 2020

Thank you Coursera for the Wonderful Opportunity! I read & understand in depth about the modern day technology issues in the world of Security Issues in the Large Org, Small Orgn, Banks Corporations etc.. This will help me in an Organisation,how to cover my company as Shield of protection !

创建者 AHMAD Y D

Jul 21, 2020

My participation in this program opened my eyes to internet cyber crimes and how to protect yourself or your organisation's information assets against hackers.

创建者 Bibhusan B

Apr 18, 2020

I love this course very much the course materials are exciting and hungry for it.

Thank you so much to the entire team for creating this course.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Mar 20, 2020

Good course for awareness level required professionals and non-IT professionals must take this course

Thank you ISC2 team

创建者 RELEBOHILE K

Jul 21, 2020

The course is highly informative , with every detail needed to be known by all of us in the era we are living in. To know that we are the sole protectors of organization data is a principle that each of us must leave aligned with

创建者 Dragos

Jun 23, 2020

It's a very good course for total beginners. For me it had just some new informations but i guess it is great for someone who starts from zero.

创建者 Hamdan R S A

May 8, 2020

I would recommend every organization to implement for new joiners, excellent course to raise a digital security awareness .

创建者 K I S

May 15, 2020

It provides the insight to security measure which are required to be taken at professional as well as at personal space.

创建者 Prabhat Y

May 10, 2020

All best Basic knowledge for Beginners, all details and Good combinations of presentations and Quiz’s

创建者 Ahmed A

May 6, 2020

The Defence Works is an essential part of bringing Cyber Security awareness to employees

创建者 Prasanth Y

Jul 12, 2020

Very well designed course. A must for all employees or anyone who uses internet

创建者 Kirsten H

Jul 7, 2020

Much more detail than I expected and some of the questions were tricky

创建者 Shubham s

Apr 29, 2020

I am not from technical background but I learned very easily thank you

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 25, 2020

Amazing content. Must teached & implemented at organizational level

创建者 Youssef G

Jun 3, 2020

A well illustrated topic, with user-friendly interface. I liked it!

创建者 Nishant D

May 20, 2020

Best course to start with for security information

创建者 Pedro R A V

Aug 15, 2020

Excelente curso, practico y directo a la esencia.

创建者 SELVAKUMAR S

May 23, 2020

I have enjoyed learning...

创建者 Ali A A H

Mar 22, 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

创建者 Mohanad H

Sep 14, 2020

Good, light course that everyone should takes to familiarize themselves with how black hat hackers can compromise them and how they can protect themselves from various attacks.