Chevron Left
返回到 Security Governance & Compliance

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Security Governance & Compliance 的评价和反馈

4.6
52 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

Students are introduced to the field of cyber security with a focus on the domain of security & risk management. Topics include the fundamental concepts and goals of cybersecurity (the CIA triad), security governance design, the NIST cybersecurity framework, relevant laws and regulations, and the roles of policies, strategies, and procedures in cybersecurity governance....

热门审阅

AB
May 9, 2021

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

G
Jun 30, 2021

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

筛选依据:

1 - Security Governance & Compliance 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Stefany I

Jul 19, 2021

Really liked this course as it put into perspective a lot of day-to-day topics that I have to contend with in my current role. The instructions were clear and the videos were to-the-point and not too long. Great to be able to refer back to the videos for double-checking things before writing assignments. One thing that was very frustrating was needing to write my assignments in Word and then copying and pasting into the assignments window - when trying to type directly into the allocated pane, the cursor would jump randomly to an unknown place, messing up what Id written (even here, text has just suddenly, randomly changed!)

创建者 Carlos E

Sep 26, 2021

T​his is one of the best Cybersecurity courses for students and people who wants to start a cybersecurity carrer. The instructor makes an excellent job explaining and giving examples of the main topics, video lessons are longer enough and well produced, assignments makes you really dive into the readings and complementing materials with interesting and real life study cases, so that you will apply your knowledge in real life scenarios. The only issue is the peer-review section, but this is a common issue at coursera platform.

创建者 Alan M D

Jul 19, 2021

The instructor was excellent, very articulate and able to convey compex subjects very well. The class was interesting and gave me great new insights that I had not considred before. My only problem was that if I needed questions answered by course staff, I got nothing after many days, total crickets, which is disappointing.

创建者 Bruno B d O

Sep 13, 2021

One of the best introduction courses I completed. Rich in updated resources. It requires some dedication and a lot of reading for completion.

创建者 Ade R B

May 9, 2021

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

创建者 Anna M

Jul 1, 2021

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

创建者 John M

Aug 5, 2021

A great way to learn about what could be perceived as a dull part of Cybersecurity

创建者 Rosa M M

Oct 19, 2021

Focused, concise, interesting

创建者 Karik

Apr 30, 2021

Easy understand. Thank you

创建者 Jyothi N

Apr 26, 2021

The course was very good

创建者 Kovuru S k

Jul 30, 2021

Clear explanation

创建者 ALI M F

Dec 6, 2021

​كود

创建者 Utku T

Mar 29, 2021

A good beginner course for security governance. One can understand the importance of security, security governance and compliance. Case studies and readings are valuable to understand the subjects.

创建者 Carolline M d F

Apr 12, 2021

It is a really good course but maybe he could teach in a more dinamical way.

创建者 Yasmine S

Sep 16, 2021

I'm just little bit sick so I don't have time to take this course

创建者 Priyanka p

Jul 6, 2021

Classes are interesting.

创建者 Marcus H

Aug 22, 2021

T​he course is unambitious. Only short seminar / video part. It's mostly self-study and assignment.

创建者 Cheraku m

Aug 13, 2021

one must need to learn this basic concepts which will be very helpful for upcoming generations are techi world