Chevron Left
返回到 Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 的评价和反馈

4.7
144 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

This course sensitizes regarding privacy and data protection in Big Data environments. You will discover privacy preserving methodologies, as well as data protection regulations and concepts in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all privacy and data protection related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with privacy-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and privacy, this course will suit you as well....

热门审阅

SG
Mar 31, 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

NH
Aug 30, 2020

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Charlie H

Aug 27, 2019

There wasn't a lot to this course. I was hoping for more technical details on GDPR and more in depth information into the law. This was close to an overview. Just surface level introduction, but little details into the law. There were some topics discussed, but not at any level that you could use as a skill. It was just to introduce the idea and explain at a high level what the idea was. Having the information that would allow you to execute the idea you'll have to learn that somewhere else. You could almost read the syllabus and go research those ideas on your own and learn more. I think it's courses like this that give education a bad name because you don't walk away with actual demonstrable skills.

创建者 Gerald V J

Jun 5, 2020

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

创建者 Uri H

May 8, 2019

A good intro to the GDPR. Key concepts about data security.

创建者 Shrikant G

Apr 1, 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

创建者 Nay C H

Aug 31, 2020

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

创建者 Muhammad U

Aug 24, 2019

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

创建者 Aitsam

May 11, 2020

simple and easy to understand the basics of data privacy methods and GDPR regulations.

创建者 Khadijah S A

May 18, 2020

Simple, quick, concise videos. Pretty easy quizzes too.

创建者 Niveditha

Jul 29, 2020

I have learner many things I gained knowledge

创建者 Joy Z

Oct 2, 2019

Informative and easy to comprehend videos.

创建者 Amelia S

May 6, 2020

very insightful and inspiring

创建者 SANDEEP K N

Jul 26, 2020

I did not hot certificate

创建者 m m

Jul 29, 2020

It is good to learn

创建者 Sangu T

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Agnes

May 14, 2020

Good learning

创建者 PRASANNA R C

Jun 3, 2020

Nice Course

创建者 Kai P

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 gunti.manisha

Jul 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Samyuktha 1

Jul 29, 2020

👌👌

创建者 MANCHI S J

Jul 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Fade H A

Jul 6, 2020

ok

创建者 Tara T

Jan 26, 2020

The course provided useful examples relating to healthcare/ hospital data which was relevant for my learning.

The information was presented clearly and was well structured.

创建者 Meghana M

May 12, 2020

It is excellent course.......I am very happy to complete both part 1 and part 2

创建者 prajakta p

May 22, 2020

good lectures and very helpful

创建者 Naveen R

Jul 30, 2020

iam not received certificate