Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的评价和反馈

4.5
796 个评分
170 条评论

课程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

热门审阅

RB
Aug 6, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
Mar 26, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

筛选依据:

26 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 50 个评论(共 168 个)

创建者 Mir A H

Oct 23, 2020

After completing this course, I have signed an SEO service contract with a client. It really helped me to sharpen my SEO knowledge and skills. Overall, the course content, study materials, and presentation were outstanding. Thank you.

创建者 Eleni V

Dec 11, 2020

Really useful content and tips for someone who plans to pursue a career in Social Media management and SEO optimization - Digital marketing. Quality videos, perhaps a downloadable file would come handy at some point.

创建者 Riza G B

Aug 7, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

创建者 Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

创建者 Millecent J A

Dec 9, 2020

I love this course! The lecturer, Mr. Eric Enge is so effective and has a good grasp and expertise on the subject matter. He delivers the lecture in fun and interesting way.

创建者 John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

创建者 Debasish K P

Dec 3, 2019

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

创建者 Santosh B

May 22, 2020

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

创建者 Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

创建者 Ha T

Sep 6, 2020

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

创建者 Shaikh M P

Dec 15, 2020

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

创建者 Michael N

Nov 15, 2020

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

创建者 A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

创建者 Heli U

Jun 22, 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

创建者 Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

创建者 Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

创建者 Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

创建者 Liza N

Sep 7, 2020

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

创建者 Sol L

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

创建者 Timothy

Jul 3, 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

创建者 Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

创建者 Paula C C

Nov 12, 2020

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

创建者 Jennifer C

Jan 6, 2021

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

创建者 Gairik S

Aug 3, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

创建者 Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.