Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing with Sequence Models

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing with Sequence Models 的评价和反馈

4.5
880 个评分
178 条评论

课程概述

In Course 3 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Train a neural network with GLoVe word embeddings to perform sentiment analysis of tweets, b) Generate synthetic Shakespeare text using a Gated Recurrent Unit (GRU) language model, c) Train a recurrent neural network to perform named entity recognition (NER) using LSTMs with linear layers, and d) Use so-called ‘Siamese’ LSTM models to compare questions in a corpus and identify those that are worded differently but have the same meaning. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

热门审阅

SA

Sep 27, 2020

Overall it was great a course. A little bit weak in theory. I think for practical purposes whatever was sufficient. The detection of Question duplication was a very much cool model. I enjoy it a lot.

AU

Nov 11, 2021

This is the third course of NLP Specialization. This was a great course and the instructors was amazing. I really learned and understand everything they thought like LSTM, GRU, Siamese Networks etc.

筛选依据:

51 - Natural Language Processing with Sequence Models 的 75 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 Martin B

Jan 26, 2021

Concise, to the point, and very insightful/educational. Take it in conjunction with the general Deep Learning Specialization, you'll not regret it.

创建者 Alan K F G

Sep 21, 2020

Absolutely satisfied with the tons of things I learnt. Professor Jounes and his team did a great work. Looking forward to enrolling to next course.

创建者 Bharathi k N

Sep 19, 2020

The course is great and presented excellently with neat visualizations. Introduction to Trax is great and got a chance to learn new framework.

创建者 Alex M

Jan 20, 2021

Excelente curso para iniciar en el mundo de los modelos en secuencia. El nivel de dificultad es el necesario para aprender. #Colombia

创建者 Shahin Z

Oct 20, 2020

Excellent slides, notebooks, assignments, course content, conciseness, explanations. All great. Made all the topics very accessible.

创建者 Carlos O

Aug 23, 2020

It's a great introduction to the Trax Framework for Deep Learning. Building cool models for NLP makes the course well worth it.

创建者 Yusa L

Feb 7, 2021

It's really good to use generator many times through the assignments. This really helps me understanding why we do need this.

创建者 Piotr B

Nov 8, 2020

Course was awesome, got some need to go back here in the future to restore useful knowledge when deplyoing model to my app.

创建者 Cristopher F

Jun 22, 2021

T​his a very interesting course, even though I wouldn't quite recommend for a beginner in Neural Networks to take it.

创建者 Wong H S

Jul 7, 2021

Very useful concept with concrete example. The lab and coding assignment are challenging yet help me to upskill.

创建者 CLAUDIA R R

Aug 12, 2021

It's a very complete course. Though it is not beginners level so it took me way more time than it was design.

创建者 Ramachandran M

May 14, 2021

Excellent essential material for NLP and assignments that sharpen understanding and help coding skills!!

创建者 Taranpreet s

Jan 2, 2021

Great content and explanations, Assignments are on the easier side, lot of patch work and spoon feeding

创建者 John J M

Aug 25, 2020

Great course. Be sure to take advantage of optional readings to get the most out of the course.

创建者 Yun-Chen L

Nov 18, 2020

In this course, we deal with some interesting model, sentiment analysis. question duplication.

创建者 Siddharth p

Oct 5, 2020

Awesome !the notebook provided actually helps you to get your hands dirty and learn on the go!

创建者 Ghaith K

Sep 17, 2020

aswesome course, really loved how well the assignement are structured . thank you coursera

创建者 satish b

Dec 13, 2020

Course assignment quality is very good and the theory on Siamese Networks is very good!

创建者 Mohan N

Mar 11, 2021

Well paced with exercises that focus on building practical skill in dealing with NLP.

创建者 Gerson R

Mar 30, 2021

very well driven content for understanding deep neural networks! amazing course!!!!!

创建者 Esteban G

Sep 16, 2020

Great course, I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in learning about NLP

创建者 İbrahim Y

Dec 3, 2021

Good practice quizzes and graded implementations. Recommended for NLP enthusiasts

创建者 Ravi R

Dec 18, 2021

It was a great course with exceptional explanations and fantastic assignments!

创建者 Murat K

Jan 3, 2021

this course is very useful for understanding same sequential NLP model using.

创建者 Roman L

Aug 2, 2020

The hallmark of this course is the very enjoyable trax / jax training. Thanks