Chevron Left
返回到 Server side JavaScript with Node.js

学生对 NIIT 提供的 Server side JavaScript with Node.js 的评价和反馈

3.5
15 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how you are able to do net banking or book a ticket online? Which technology is adopted for applications used in different businesses? Backend technology acts as a backbone to every web application. It typically includes all services, data interfaces and their core business logic. This course will introduce you to the Node.js environment and help you design and develop backend or server-side of the application. It also provides you with hands on coding exercises and will enable you to build JavaScript programs and test and execute them in the Node.js environment....

热门审阅

IA

Jun 29, 2022

This is course very great & it help me alot in understanding Node.js fundamentals.

SR

Jul 1, 2022

Very nice course...assignments are really tough which is good

筛选依据:

1 - Server side JavaScript with Node.js 的 8 个评论(共 8 个)

创建者 Danial P

Jul 1, 2022

I am super happy that I have completed this course. I have enjoyed it a lot. This course is really awesome because it gives you knowledge about the JavaScript from basic to advance level by going deep in the concepts. I am lucky and grateful that I have completed the course. Thank you.

创建者 Irfan S A

Jun 30, 2022

This is course very great & it help me alot in understanding Node.js fundamentals.

创建者 Jawwad R

Jul 2, 2022

Very nice course...assignments are really tough which is good

创建者 Muhammad I

Jul 3, 2022

good

创建者 Waqas R

Jul 1, 2022

Very well organized and to the point course. Equally helpfull for newbies in javascript and mid level people.

创建者 Nauman A

Jun 29, 2022

P​ractice excercises were confusing and not clear about the desired task to be achieved.

M​ost of the quizzes have several typos.

创建者 Sawyer R

Jun 17, 2022

Course had material that was not well documented and confusing. Very hard to understand and took a lot of extra steps just to figure out how to write a few lines of code the way they would accept it. (Example 1: Calories in a calorie tracker project were defined as being (x) calories/1 hour, but the project inputted (x) calories/30 mins.) (Example 2: Area calculator project defined a square with a width and height of 5 and checked for the answer of 20. {5X5 DOES NOT EQUAL 20.}) Overall the course honestly seemed like it was quickly made to be an easy cash grab for its price. Not worth it.

创建者 Edwin P

Apr 27, 2022

grade tests of first week are ambiguos and a waste of time. I need to practice my JS skill and not my problem statement understanding