Chevron Left
返回到 Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Six Sigma Tools for Analyze 的评价和反馈

4.7
896 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

This course will cover the Measure phase and portions of the Analyze phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) process. You will learn about lean tools for process analysis, failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), measurement system analysis (MSA) and gauge repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R), and you will be introduced to basic statistics. This course will outline useful measure and analysis phase tools and will give you an overview of statistics as they are related to the Six Sigma process. The statistics module will provide you with an overview of the concepts and you will be given multiple example problems to see how to apply these concepts. Every module will include readings, discussions, lecture videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

热门审阅

ET

Oct 16, 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

DH

Apr 11, 2020

This content is very helpful. every week contains lessons that keep me learned more about analysis in six sigma. thank you so much for this effort.

筛选依据:

1 - Six Sigma Tools for Analyze 的 25 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Edgar C L

Apr 27, 2018

Easy to comprehend. It provides a gist of the handbook without omitting essential information.

创建者 Irene A A

Dec 21, 2018

Great and easy to understand

创建者 Thomas S

Oct 30, 2017

It teaches real, practical tools. The material is well explained and engaging.

创建者 Maria L F S

Jan 09, 2019

Very clear and useful.

创建者 Gregorio A A P

Oct 17, 2017

EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 Prathmesh K

Sep 16, 2017

Nice content

创建者 Azuka O

Aug 12, 2018

Good

创建者 Sowdamini

May 27, 2020

Really its a breakthrough course for the beginners. I learned many concepts of six sigma like Root cause analysis, process mapping. I should thank full to my ( GITAM UNIVERSITY) for providing an international platform to enhance our research contribution. My heartfelt thanks to the course instructors for explaining the concept in a simpler way with easy terms.

创建者 Brandon E L M

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent course, you know many tools to analyze the current state and determinete where the improvements will focus to processes, on the other hand, you get the bases of probability and statistics applied on manufacturing or service enviorement.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 19, 2020

This course gives a comprehensive view of the main resources that you can use to design virtual courses. I loved the discussion forums, and all professors showed a high level of expertise and professionalism. Highly recommended!

创建者 Edmundo T

Oct 16, 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

创建者 Dina H

Apr 11, 2020

This content is very helpful. every week contains lessons that keep me learned more about analysis in six sigma. thank you so much for this effort.

创建者 Mrs.MALINI. K V

May 22, 2020

Very neatly crafted course to understand six sigma tools for analysis .I enjoyed learning. Thank you respected course instructors

创建者 Monjur A

Jun 25, 2020

This is really fantastic. I have learnt a lot from this course. This is my first certificate on six sigma. Thank you very much.

创建者 SONIYA

Oct 12, 2019

I am always afraid of the normal distribution. But in the professor's way in this course made me easily understand about it.

创建者 Rajesh M C

May 11, 2020

It was a Good Learning experience while Going to various topics and understanding. Basics of Six Sigma Were Cleared

创建者 Ranjeet S M

May 05, 2020

"One should keep learning and Coursera is make this possible for learners to keep learning continuously"

创建者 Trịnh V H

Jun 07, 2020

Love all of you, thank so much. My english not well, I'll try for understanding all fo thing

创建者 Mohd S

Jun 08, 2020

it was an interested session. and it helped me a lot to burnish my concepts of analyzing.

创建者 Giovanna A C

Sep 02, 2019

Great course, really well explained and material is extensive. Highly recommed it !

创建者 Chaiwat l

May 04, 2020

Six sigma Tool can use and develop for analysis about the working as well.

创建者 JEFFERY N A

Feb 24, 2019

THANK YOU ALL FOR SIMPLIFYING THE COURSE AND GOOD TEACHING METHODOLOGIES

创建者 Shailesh K

Apr 24, 2020

Purely satisfying and better than the first two courses in this program.

创建者 Sriram P

Aug 07, 2019

The course was really helpful and it helped me gain a lot of knowledge

创建者 Abhijith M

Nov 06, 2018

It's one of the interesting courses in the six sigma specialization.