Chevron Left
返回到 Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities 的评价和反馈

4.6
117 个评分
37 个审阅

课程概述

This Course will clarify the definition and meaning of Social Entrepreneurship and will focus on the need to learn about the source and root of a social problem. You will be introduced to different perspectives about Social Entrepreneurship and you will learn about complementary and opportunistic assets which will help you to detect an opportunity and develop an idea of how to create a business for social change. From a practical perspective you will be asked to initiate a team formation process and start to think about a problem topic that you want to address with your social venture in the future. You will work in a team to research this topic and will gradually start to think about a particular opportunity and identify a purpose for your social venture project....

热门审阅

AS

Apr 18, 2017

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

AG

Mar 05, 2018

one of the most helpful courses and the main instructor's way of explanantion is brilliant.\n\nThank you Copenhagen Business School

筛选依据:

1 - Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Vivian L D

Mar 10, 2019

A very well-structured course introducing learners to concepts of social entrpreneurship. I love the idea of being able to collaborate with peers from around the world to discuss what problems to be solved and what the potential solutions may be. Peer-review mechanism also gives us the opportunity to learn from our peers or even expand the ideas further. Excellent job to the team at Copenhagen Business School!

创建者 MOHAMED A A M

Sep 25, 2018

it was great course , am so grateful for coursera and Copenhagen Business School

创建者 Ahmed E G

Mar 05, 2018

one of the most helpful courses and the main instructor's way of explanantion is brilliant.

Thank you Copenhagen Business School

创建者 Nicholas S

Mar 09, 2017

I like that I could collaborate with other students.

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Josefa J I

Mar 13, 2017

It is a very well constructed course, even for someone that has no experience in entrepreneurship. Working in groups online it's quite challenging though.

创建者 Susana C M

May 22, 2017

Very interesting and challenging. Videos and rest of material provided is very appropriate, it´s not boring or unnecessary.

Interaction with your course mates is key, you get to know very inspiring people and their ideas or comments on yours are definitely very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it and no doubt I will follow on with the next course of this same program.

创建者 Ludovica M

Feb 07, 2017

I loved this course and is showing to be very useful to build up my own startup. Also, I have met GREAT collegues on the MOOC and we will continue to collaborate!

创建者 Hardik S

Aug 22, 2017

Sometimes slow

创建者 mahsa a

Nov 01, 2016

I really liked this program because it was somehow different with other TOEFL programs.

创建者 Zínder V Z

Sep 24, 2016

Unique and very usefull mooc. Imposible to get better. Keep going! Special greetings to Mr. Kai.

创建者 Ivette P C P

Sep 04, 2017

Great course to have the bases to identify opportunities for social entrepreneurship. And also to meet people that have the same interests that you have.

创建者 Gabriela M B

May 29, 2017

Probably the best course I've taken in Coursera, or at least, almost this.

创建者 Mariana M I

Feb 07, 2017

The Mooc was amazing! I really enjoyed to connect with people from all over the world; all the assignments gave me the task to improve my English skills as well as vocabulary, my group was incredible; we still talk and help each other in our endeavours!

创建者 Mathias K

Nov 23, 2017

Super relevant and highly professional

创建者 Zita P

Mar 25, 2017

I am very thankful for this course, as I am at the beggining of starting my own Sociale Enterprise. It made it possible for me to see the social problem as a whole and not focused only on the business idea that I had already in my mind. So eventually, my idea got even better, thanks to the learnings and exercises from this MOOC. I am looking forward to learn more in the follwing courses of this specialisation. I am sure its gonna be a remarkable added value to my venture! And finally thanks very much for the many many precious optional readings! Good luck to everyone else who wishes to start a Social Enterprise. I highly recomand this course!

创建者 Umer F

Oct 24, 2016

It was indeed a great course.

创建者 Alejandro T B

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent course by an excellent university and staff.

创建者 Alicia C S

Apr 18, 2017

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

创建者 vishwas s

Dec 03, 2016

grt course....

创建者 sana k

Oct 09, 2017

Very good structure and interesting case studies.

创建者 Ifeanyi E K

Feb 25, 2018

Great course to undertake. Well beyond theories, really practical oriented.

创建者 nathalie c

Jun 21, 2017

I enjoy videos and the reflexions about social entrepreneurship.

创建者 Madina S

Apr 30, 2019

Great so far

创建者 SHREYANSH K

Jul 11, 2019

Nice