Chevron Left
返回到 Social Media Advertising

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Social Media Advertising 的评价和反馈

4.6
227 个评分
66 条评论

课程概述

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

热门审阅

VA
Sep 28, 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

MH
Nov 18, 2020

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

筛选依据:

1 - Social Media Advertising 的 25 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 Maximiliano A S K

Mar 12, 2020

The week 1 gave me a bad impression about the course.

Week 1: bad

Week 2: The best

Week 3: Good

Week 4: not useful ( twitter is meh for digital advertising)

week 5: a good summary about some things.

Also there some audio issues when explain how to configure ads in in the differents platforms.

创建者 Amir M M L

Feb 29, 2020

Great Content

创建者 jenny c

Apr 16, 2020

This has been a thoroughly enjoyable course to fill time whilst I am off work during COVID-19. The content is taught in a variety of ways including video, reading, discussion and quiz formats. Chris Vargo is incredibly clear and the content is easy to digest. I would highly recommend this course.

创建者 ADARSH J G

May 14, 2020

Absolutely loved this fun and interesting course. I have a small issue with the rubrics as it isn't marked correctly.

创建者 Giulio M

Apr 29, 2020

Great content and also up to date! Very interesting!

创建者 Yashraj P

Apr 29, 2020

Great course very informative

创建者 Neha M

May 3, 2020

The course is quite good and in depth

创建者 F M

Feb 18, 2020

EXCELLENT OVERVIEW

创建者 Shravya K

Jun 1, 2020

The Professor Chris J Vargo is clearly very passionate about the subject and teaches with enthusiasm! The topics are relevant and very practical for digitial advertising. Case studies are also very useful and the quizzes are easy enough. Loved doing the peer-graded assignment!

创建者 ISHAN S

Jul 30, 2020

Really learned a lot from this course. The concept of lookalike audiences and twitter campaigns was new to me and I'm feeling pretty confident in it now.

创建者 ishwar p

Jun 5, 2020

it was a good experience

创建者 MACHERLA N

May 28, 2020

Good experience

创建者 Nikitha S S

May 31, 2020

Course is really good. Please provide internship opportunity after the completion so that we can get hands on experience on the same.

创建者 Michel K R D

May 26, 2020

This lection should be up to date and any time! Social Media is changing every month.

创建者 Md S H

Jun 7, 2020

The educator is not able to teach clearly and also not from the basic.

创建者 Syed I A

Jul 12, 2020

This course is designed fantastically, the lectures, the material, the assignments ALL are very well relevant and useful for everyone. I enjoyed learning this course and recommend others to take it.. A big thanks to the team who designed this course. Thanks

创建者 Md. M R S

Sep 1, 2020

Nicely designed course. I really enjoyed. Prof. Chirs J. Vargo is an awesome instructor with having excellent teaching skill.

As Social Media Marketer, I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in Social Media Advertising.

创建者 Zubair G

Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely A very Amazing course that is having everything explained very clearly,

My Recommendations, if you are a Digital marketer or Social media manager please must join this course and increase your skills.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor

创建者 Lamiya M

Sep 11, 2020

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

创建者 Muhammad H A

Jun 26, 2020

It was an amazing learning experience. I would recommend this courses to everyone who has a passion for social media marketing and wants to understand that universe thoroughly.

创建者 Katherine O

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent course! I could say that this course has been one of my favorite from

Digital Advertising Strategy Specialization so far. Great video and reading lectures.

创建者 Sumana M

Jun 19, 2020

A Great Course! Must for those who wants to explore the various methods of advertising their brands, products via the various mediums available online.

创建者 Lucas M D

Sep 13, 2020

Really interesting and complete course about everything you need to know to advert on the most popular social media: Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

创建者 Carlos M

Aug 11, 2020

Great content. Lectures provide a good overview of Social Media Advertising with clear examples that illustrate the concepts.

创建者 Aditya G

Jul 22, 2020

It was great Learning thru Univ. Of Colorado on Social Media Advertising....👌👌

I would recommend others to go for it...!!