Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Social Media Marketing

学生对 元信息 提供的 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.9
7,827 个评分
2,519 条评论

课程概述

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

热门审阅

MP

Dec 26, 2020

Anke is just awesome! Her way of teaching the course keeps me engaged and eager to learn more. All the materials were explained in a clear, concise and and easy to follow ways. Really a great content!

RS

Jan 16, 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.\n\nThank you Mrs. Anke

筛选依据:

251 - Introduction to Social Media Marketing 的 275 个评论(共 2,616 个)

创建者 Shapovalov A S

Oct 19, 2021

Спасибо большое! Этот курс позволил мне по новому взглянуть на социальные сети и то как с ними работать. Не даром говорят "Не сотвори себе кумира, но сотвори учителя" для меня этим учителем стал COURSERA. Спасибо большое!

创建者 Marlet S H

Aug 16, 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo, te enseña desde lo básico y te ayuda a tener una línea en el proceso de aprendizaje que te ayuda a comprender fácilmente los pasos que debes seguir para volverte un experto en social media.

创建者 Rhea M

Jun 29, 2021

The course is very instructional yet simple. I have no background in Marketing but the lessons are all relatable and give me a clear view of what social media marketing is. It is so helpful for me to start my new career.

创建者 La J H

Jun 18, 2021

Great course! I enjoy how they present the learning material in transcript and video. I also like how they give multiple attempts to take the quizzes over and the section that we need to review, when an answer is wrong.

创建者 Edison C

Feb 10, 2021

Social Media Marketing will involve a journey to digital the world breaking the limits of standard marketing. If we get to this point, we will enjoy learning all about the new ways and strategies to grow up on business.

创建者 Feyza E

Feb 10, 2022

T​ahnk you very much for the opportunity and this helpful contents about social media marketing. It was a great adventure and chance to get all these information and I'm looking forward to learn more about the subject.

创建者 Ainhoa B G

Apr 15, 2022

Creo que este primer curso es un poco innecesario si eres usuario de las redes de manera habitual. Esto lo entiendo para una persona de unos 50 que solo conoce Facebook, pero para alguien joven, realmente es aburrido.

创建者 Candice T

Jan 20, 2021

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

创建者 Ariel R

Jan 16, 2022

This course builds a solid foundation. They give important information that shows how to go about marketing on social media, as well as providing the tools and a step by step guide on how to complete necessary tasks.

创建者 Lamis C

Nov 30, 2020

The accessibility and digestability of this course helped me work around full-time employment! All of the information accounted was relevant and testing was fair and moderated. Can't wait to complete the next course!

创建者 Rosales R A

Aug 3, 2021

Es un muy buen curso nos da un panorama general de las redes sociales y como trabaja con el marketing en lo personal creo que faltó especificar unos conceptos como el B2B o B2C pero de ahí en fuera es un gran curso.

创建者 Saurabh K

Jun 8, 2021

It's a very basic course but if you don't know anything related to social media marketing, it will help you to build foundation. Course Instructor nicely explained each topic and the sessions are very much engaging.

创建者 Huỳnh P H

Mar 20, 2021

Amazingly, this course helped me reinforce my social marketing knowledge and workflow. I feel confident and have the right mindset when doing social media marketing.

Clear, intuitive, easy to understand and practical

创建者 Mahima K

May 24, 2022

This course was an excellent start to social media marketing. I found this course very informative and helpful. One query. How do i download my Meta certificate that was talked about in the begining of the course.

创建者 Catherine A M

Apr 29, 2022

I really enjoyed taking this course. I started this course with no knowledge of Social media marketing and I finished with so much knowledge on the topic. The teacher was also very good. Thank you Meta and Cousera.

创建者 Camilo M

Mar 10, 2022

T​his course provide very good insight about all social media platforms and how can I Use them, with a real way to advertice anyone, it teach us how create ads, targets, goals, kPI's, adverticing policies and more.

创建者 Aremu S

Jul 2, 2022

The best course out there on the internet, that teaches what social media marketing entails. By taking this course you will get to understand how to utilize the social media for your business marketing advantage.

创建者 Robin C S C

Apr 21, 2021

Aunque estudie otra carrera universitaria no relacionada con la publicidad, me encanto aprender sobre el marketing en redes sociales. Fue una gran experiencia conocer las bases principales para un buen marketing.

创建者 ENRIQUE A A M

Feb 13, 2021

Amazing course for all those who like me, have some experience with social networks but do not know how to extract the greatest advantages to position your business, brand or professional image. Thank you so much

创建者 Friedrich R

Nov 28, 2020

This course is really thorough in introducing aspects of social media marketing that the average social media user would perhaps have never known or understood before. Really appreciated what I was able to learn!

创建者 Art C A

Nov 15, 2020

The topics included in this course are relevant and would prepare an aspiring social media marketer. In this course, you will also do projects that you can present as a sample whenever you are applying for a job.

创建者 Elia A C

Nov 6, 2020

Un curso muy completo para aprender cómo funcionan las redes sociales en el modelo de marketing actual. Muy recomendable no solo para aprender conceptos básicos, sino para aprenderlos y aplicarlos en profundidad.

创建者 Steven D J

Oct 19, 2020

Exceedingly well designed. My knowledge level was set a little low (beginner) so I could view the course and make recommendations to my clients. This has even been useful for those that are at a moderate level.

创建者 Marina M

Apr 28, 2021

Excellent course if you are new to the Social Media marketing field. The course offers a mix of theoretical notions and practical elements that help you consolidate the learning. Excellent, enthusiastic teacher.