Chevron Left
返回到 Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle 的评价和反馈

4.6
114 个评分
26 条评论

课程概述

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

热门审阅

SG

May 08, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

MW

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 David B

Nov 21, 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

创建者 Anand T

May 22, 2020

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

创建者 SUMULONG, D E

Apr 22, 2020

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

创建者 Aglaia F

Feb 08, 2020

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

创建者 Eric S

Jun 05, 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

创建者 Soumarjit G

May 08, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

创建者 Mike W

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

创建者 John W

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

创建者 Muhammad F A

Dec 23, 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

创建者 PANDIT D P

Apr 24, 2020

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

创建者 Joenhel C A

May 05, 2020

Excellent introduction to Software Design

创建者 DURUGKAR S R

Apr 12, 2020

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

创建者 Joseph D

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

创建者 Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview so far.

创建者 Шонин И Н

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful course

创建者 Suraj Y

Jun 06, 2020

very good course

创建者 Nitasha M

May 07, 2020

Great experience

创建者 Shikha D

May 10, 2020

Good experience

创建者 komalBhatt

May 08, 2020

Very nice 😊

创建者 Amr H

Aug 20, 2018

Great course

创建者 Joel M M

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Shyam P

Nov 01, 2018

superb

创建者 Saranya S k

May 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Don M

Dec 20, 2019

This was an interesting course because it clearly defined terminology about software development. It is so common to hear catch phrases used out of context when people talk about security and design. Now I have better understanding to know when the words are used in a proper context.

创建者 Naveen B

Jun 19, 2019

This course looks very basic if you are already worked on any one of requirements, design, implementation, or testing teams. more details can be included for user