Chevron Left
返回到 Software Design Methods and Tools

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Software Design Methods and Tools 的评价和反馈

4.7
103 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

热门审阅

AG
Apr 18, 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

EP
Sep 26, 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

筛选依据:

1 - Software Design Methods and Tools 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Aglaia F

Feb 8, 2020

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

创建者 AravindaKumar G

Apr 19, 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

创建者 Elekwa O P

Sep 27, 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

创建者 Abhishek K

Jun 22, 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

创建者 Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

创建者 Adarsh s

Apr 6, 2018

Really good and worth your time.

创建者 Sumit R

May 11, 2020

Very insightful and detailed

创建者 SHUVAM G

Jul 3, 2018

very easy to get knowledge

创建者 Maria K

Jul 16, 2018

Very interesting content.

创建者 Dr. A R D

Jul 13, 2020

Wonderful experience.

创建者 Hezekiah E A

Sep 4, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Aiswarya

Nov 1, 2019

GOOD explanation

创建者 mansi g

Jul 3, 2018

it is easy

创建者 Yaolin G

Apr 15, 2020

Practical

创建者 Oneyemi C O

May 17, 2021

Amazing!

创建者 Kishan R D

May 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Wayne C L

Dec 11, 2018

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

创建者 Divyansh U

Apr 3, 2018

Thanks for helping me learn so much

创建者 Luis E M A

Sep 10, 2021

Esta bien gracias

创建者 Anderson F

Jul 22, 2019

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.