Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,799 个评分
694 条评论

课程概述

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

热门审阅

GT
Dec 29, 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
Nov 9, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

筛选依据:

676 - Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的 691 个评论(共 691 个)

创建者 Johnathan K

Aug 24, 2020

My husband is a fluent Spanish speaker & I asked for help understanding the material and he even said this is to advanced. There were some things he didn’t even know. He was born in Vera Cruz, MX.

创建者 Arie V I

Oct 4, 2021

it had video errors. on you clicked on to hear the word and a guys voice said a word that wasn't listed and the word it was didn't come close to what the guy said.

创建者 Natalia Z

Aug 6, 2021

As a native spanish speaker, I do not recommend it. I tried it to see if it would be recommendable for my husband but many concepts and test answers are wrong.

创建者 Rolston A D

Oct 1, 2020

The level of teaching is okay but the task and exams are very tricky.. highly recommended not for beginners who doesn't know anything about Spanish

创建者 Sergey B

Oct 28, 2021

Lost all interest on Day 1. Why would anyone do this archaic, non-user-friendly learning when there's Duolingo and Babbel?

创建者 Patricia H

Jan 14, 2021

This is not a course for beginners. There is no textbook or workbook and no guidance.

创建者 Sneha S

Oct 22, 2020

I had loved it, but they werent passing me in aa test i did as per the instructions

创建者 Elizabeth S

Aug 23, 2020

THIA COURSE WAS ADVERTISED AS FREE, THEN MY CC UNEXPECTED GOT CHARGED!

创建者 erick e

Jun 10, 2020

el curso es para español -ingles y no tiene subtitulos en español

创建者 VAISHNAVI G

Jul 2, 2020

it was not helpful. i can was not able to pronounce the word

创建者 Mark F

Feb 16, 2021

Incredibly basic and not very instructional

创建者 Ameera J G A N

Feb 3, 2021

i cant do the assignment

创建者 Alfiona L

Jan 6, 2021

Its not for beginner

创建者 Alessandra F

Feb 19, 2021

Too basic

创建者 Санам А

Dec 2, 2021

УЖАСНО