Chevron Left
返回到 Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

学生对 巴塞罗那自治大学 提供的 Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play 的评价和反馈

4.4
187 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

热门审阅

RC

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

TA

Jul 23, 2020

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

筛选依据:

26 - Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play 的 44 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 Gerardo P

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent course!!

创建者 CICILY P A

Sep 05, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 atef n

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Niku M

Jan 25, 2017

goood the best

创建者 Esteban C

Jul 07, 2020

great one

创建者 Ernesto G C

Feb 19, 2017

Excelent.

创建者 Priya H

Apr 21, 2020

Super

创建者 Sathwik. H

Apr 21, 2020

Nice

创建者 Stephen K

May 11, 2020

I think the concept of peer reviews should be scrapped. It's a very unfair indicator of the proposals considering the effort and hard work that is put into it. However aside from that the course was very enjoyable and I learned a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Vedant S

May 27, 2020

Sport Sponsorship: Let them Play is course well-suited for beginners. It covers basic of sponsorship and activation. I believe it needs to get updated to the current scenario by introducing digital activation in sponsorship.

创建者 Suresh K

Apr 10, 2020

This course is very important for those who want to learn the Sports Sponsorship. It provides an insight about many case studies in sports sponsorship. Great case studies and interviews. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Pragathis K

Jun 10, 2020

Great insights into the world of sports sponsorship especially football.Do give it a try! All the best

创建者 Mhd H M E

Sep 02, 2019

It is for beginners, I benefited a little bit however this course helped me to refresh my knowledge

创建者 Rodrigo V G

Feb 16, 2018

Very good the terms and examples, but i felt sometimes going in disorder.

创建者 Youssef Y S

Aug 13, 2019

The readings is very informative

创建者 Leonardo G R D

Aug 07, 2020

Good course. Could be more deep

创建者 Sidhant M

Jun 14, 2020

Very enjoyable and informative

创建者 Albert G O

Dec 24, 2019

El curso está bien a nivel práctico con el objetivo de desarrollar un pequeño proyecto de colaboración. Sin embargo, creo que le falta mucho contenido teórico para poder aprender sobre Sport Sponsorship. De hecho, hay una falta de herramientas importante para poder desarrollar el proyecto al final. Cabe decir que esto te obliga a tener que informarte por tu cuenta y te ayuda a entender un poco más, pero la conslusión es que falta temario.

创建者 Federica C

Jun 12, 2020

Very poorly organised course, rather than going into the details of the sponsorship process and how it works, the strategy behind it and in depth analysis of sponsorships of the past it just stays within the local area and only pushes to check the work of the Cruyff Foundation. Would not recommend.