Chevron Left
返回到 Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.7
350 个评分
80 条评论

课程概述

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel.  We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....
筛选依据:

1 - Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets 的 25 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Mario C

Apr 04, 2020

Fantastic hands-on project! I use excel every day for work, but this project helped me a lot to refresh my excel knowledge in a very practical and entertained way. Gracias Alex!

创建者 Cleotilde T F

Jun 02, 2020

I learn a lot about Google sheets. Through this, I'm more confident in using it and it is very helpful to me as teacher. I have now an idea how to utilize the software. I like the way the lessons presented ;however the video about Task 7.1 is corrupted so I was discouraged at the last part of the session. Anyway, thank you very much for imparting your knowledge to us.

创建者 Javier B

May 02, 2020

I liked it very much, I have been Excel for over 20 years now and I can't believe there were some simple formulas I didn't even know they existed and now will bring happiness to my data working time... Cheers!

创建者 Muhammad U F

May 28, 2020

This guided project concept is amazing especially to learn the software. Coursera always stay first by taking innovative steps. Keep it up and start more guided projects for Civil Engineering software.

创建者 M K M

May 09, 2020

This course has helped me on understanding the basics of spreadsheet. It is a good project and I would recommend it.

Note :- Data consumption is a bit high since we use cloud platform.

创建者 MOHAMMED M

May 27, 2020

The explanation is good and practical . If you are interests in knowledge in the flied you can it . It will help you to understands about google sheet and usage of it.

创建者 Andrés M S

May 06, 2020

No es largo y va directo a lo necesario, enseña cosas muy útiles mediante la metodología propuesta la cual es muy práctica y asegura el aprendizaje

创建者 Shreyaskumar P

Jun 02, 2020

This course is very helpful to those who wants to become excel expert .

This cource is beginners level but lots of things you will learn.

创建者 Muhammad Z J

Apr 09, 2020

Recommended for everyone as it provides the basic knowledge on how to use Spreadsheet which is used frequently in everyday life.

创建者 Brandon I

Apr 09, 2020

Great introduction to Google Sheets! Particularly enjoyed the variety of different tasks that were all well designed.

创建者 Shikhar s

May 19, 2020

Nice project only complain is that due to net speed, the cloud platform hindered with the work a lot.

创建者 Johnson A M

Apr 19, 2020

Alex Margos is a great instructor. His in-depth knowledge is admirable. Thank you Alex Margos.

创建者 Amal V B

May 13, 2020

In Rhyme, the video was buffering several times and took more time to complete the course.

创建者 Bonifasius B S A

Apr 27, 2020

very helpful . but it requires some improvements, especially when using third-party tools

创建者 ARPIT J

Jun 01, 2020

The instructor is very good and the teaching style and content is up to the mark.

创建者 Alexandra U

Apr 16, 2020

Fantastic, thank you! Quiz helps a lot to practice the skills I just learned :)

创建者 Ali B

Jun 01, 2020

very good course i will recommend everyone to take it nice instructor thanks

创建者 Padavala B

Apr 19, 2020

well its good platform to learn some new things with easy manner and quick

创建者 Naresh R K

May 08, 2020

professional tutor with live hands on training best way to learn online

创建者 Syam K P

Apr 25, 2020

Its a very nice course for beginners and the faculty is really good

创建者 Utsav P

May 31, 2020

All the necessary stuff is nicely explained and demonstrated

创建者 Aditya K P

Jun 01, 2020

The course is very helpful to learn basics of spreadsheets.

创建者 Bhunesh m

Jun 02, 2020

this is such a great software use in all of office

创建者 AMIT K P

Apr 11, 2020

Nicel to learn something new and extra. Thank you.

创建者 JAYA S

May 28, 2020

Very easy and Informative, without being a bore.