Chevron Left
返回到 Design Thinking and Global Startup

学生对 韩国科学技术高等研究院 (KAIST) 提供的 Design Thinking and Global Startup 的评价和反馈

4.7
84 个评分
22 条评论

课程概述

This course offers a systematic engineering design methodology: Stanford Design Thinking for preparing global startup. The course empathizes the whole Stanford design thinking process, "Empathy-Define-Ideation-Prototype-Test," for building a startup with a business model that has a “customer truly need” component. This course focuses on lean “Prototype and Test” stages in Stanford Design Thinking. For this, the course introduces a novel manufacturing methodology by using 4th Industrial Revolution technology such as FaaS (Factory as a service) with AI, Bigdata, and 3D Printing. As a final achievement of this course, students will make their critical tools such as one-liner, lean-canvas, and global IR (investor relations) pitch deck for the first step of a global innovative startup founder. Although the lectures are designed to be self-contained, we recommend (but do not require) that students refer to the book E. Ries, The Lean Startup, Crown: New York, 2011/T. Hopkins, Selling for Dummies, Wiley: Indianapolis, 2011, and The Mechanical Design Process, D.G. Ullman, 4th Ed., McGraw-Hill, 2010, which can be helpful for this course....

热门审阅

DP
Aug 28, 2020

I enjoyed learning about design thinking and startups. It gives an in-depth understanding of how to start businesses and how to make products and understanding the main concepts.

FA
Mar 6, 2021

Just amazing and what I needed. I will be using all the tools and techniques I have learned and will apply them to the global startup am working on.

筛选依据:

1 - Design Thinking and Global Startup 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Md. A I

Jul 20, 2020

Thanks to Prof. Yoon Yong Jin and Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) for such a wonderful course. Get the opportunity to learn some valuable insights and the ASEAN Startup ecosystem part was the best part of this course.

创建者 Devina P

Aug 29, 2020

I enjoyed learning about design thinking and startups. It gives an in-depth understanding of how to start businesses and how to make products and understanding the main concepts.

创建者 Feven A

Mar 7, 2021

Just amazing and what I needed. I will be using all the tools and techniques I have learned and will apply them to the global startup am working on.

创建者 nithin c

May 17, 2021

I would thank the instructor and it was clear explanation of the Topic and given key feature points so it may be useful for the learners very much.

创建者 Amelia S

Oct 6, 2021

Super helpful to learn about design thinking and investor relations. Thank you so much Mr. Yoon Yong Jin!

创建者 MOHAMED N A

Oct 2, 2020

Such a wonderful class and I can know about that what is design thinking thanks mr. Yoon Yong jin

创建者 Pravin P M

Jan 22, 2021

Very helpful course for new project implementation and development

创建者 Angelo A d F

Jan 28, 2021

I learned a lot from this course about startup!

创建者 pruthvik

Jul 24, 2020

Short and Precise, very useful course

创建者 Ashish K R

Aug 22, 2020

good knowledge in good way

创建者 Sim W F

Apr 16, 2021

good course for founders

创建者 Thais X G

Nov 23, 2020

Excellent crash course

创建者 PRAJJWAL D

Jul 16, 2020

Great way to learn!

创建者 Lester S

Jan 26, 2021

Very Informative!!

创建者 Gagani S

Mar 26, 2021

Thank you So much

创建者 Ayush T

Aug 4, 2020

EEESY PEEESY

创建者 Nursyazwan Z

Jun 28, 2021

Very good

创建者 Mahender T

May 17, 2021

EXCELLENT

创建者 Francesco M

Jan 27, 2021

Short and nice overview of design thinking and lean startup methodologies.

创建者 Lim S T

Sep 8, 2020

Interesting course but the URL links did not work.

创建者 Vivek S

Jul 11, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Javier E G V

Apr 21, 2021

I really expected more, there are some video links that do not exist and also they are not written down, ao you have to copy from the image in the video, also the English of Mr Yoon Yong Jin is a little complicated to understand, it let me down a little. However, this course provided useful information. If I were asked, this course is not worth paying for the content.