Chevron Left
返回到 战略管理

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,516 个评分
795 条评论

课程概述

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

热门审阅

JV
Apr 11, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
Sep 20, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

筛选依据:

226 - 战略管理 的 250 个评论(共 782 个)

创建者 Nurul A

Apr 30, 2020

This course is amazing! My recommendation to learn this strategic management is by seeing the lecture's video.

创建者 Umut B

Dec 17, 2019

Fluent and clear explanations are provided to enable us learn historical development of strategy as a science.

创建者 Carrie P

Nov 10, 2015

Short bites regarding strategy and it concepts. A lot of information in a short time but very well presented.

创建者 Rachid S

Jan 14, 2018

Excelent course, using the cognitive disonance to smash you and wake you up. it makes you striving for diffe

创建者 Ricardo S

Nov 8, 2017

This course is excellent, give to the student a good context about the history of Strategy and applications.

创建者 Nikita N

Oct 6, 2016

Amazing experience, lots of useful information. Going to proceed with the second course from specialization.

创建者 moatassem e

May 14, 2020

Fruitful intorduction to strategic management. Loved the content, assessments, as well as the case studies!

创建者 Veronica A e S

Dec 13, 2017

The dynamics of the teacher was good, as well as the supporting material. The case study was very relevant.

创建者 Vivek S

Oct 11, 2017

This course give's you deep learning of the strategies used by the companies and increases knowledge level.

创建者 Jefferson C d P

Nov 7, 2016

More than just learning, I enjoyed taking this course. What I learned here is already being useful at work.

创建者 Mahmoud E

Mar 12, 2017

A good guidance through the history of strategic management where we can learn from the mistakes happened.

创建者 Ryan N

Dec 12, 2015

Clear types of strategic approach.

A good quiz to reinforce the learning

Short and sweet with real examples.

创建者 Justin

Dec 3, 2015

Excellent Course with a lot of supporting material which is a great starting point for further research.

创建者 SANDEEP V

Apr 15, 2016

It was wonderful being a part of this course. I had an exposure to a plethora of new ideas and notions.

创建者 Waddaa E

Aug 2, 2020

Very helpful program. Focuses on the core of what a non-expert wants to know about corporate strategy.

创建者 Gabriela A

Aug 20, 2020

Great course, the practical examples and videos make it easier to understand the theoretical content.

创建者 Sounak B

Oct 11, 2017

Key learning gained with relevant examples. Professor is very good in easily explaining the concepts.

创建者 Amitav S

Apr 25, 2017

Very nicely explained. My old MBA concepts are erased and new wisdom attained. Thank you very much...

创建者 Aboud K

Oct 2, 2015

The best Strategic Management course I've ever attend (and actually continuing it!) on MOOC platform!

创建者 Hemangi J

Jul 8, 2020

course is super helpful and insightful. also the teaching method of prof Austin is also appreciable.

创建者 Joris J S

Jan 30, 2018

Very clear and rational introduction to strategy. Ideal to get an overview of the field of strategy!

创建者 Alejandra T C

Mar 24, 2017

I liked so much this course, you learn all the bases of strategy and the cases they show are great.

创建者 Sathyanandan M

Jan 25, 2019

Very well structured course, taking thru the theories and approaches while formulating strategies.

创建者 Angel B

Apr 2, 2017

Great class. Informative. I actually feel like I was challenged in this and retained information.

创建者 Cristian G

Jan 20, 2016

Really useful and dinamic. Loved this first part and I'm looking forward to the next installment.