Chevron Left
返回到 Studying at Japanese Universities

学生对 东京大学 提供的 Studying at Japanese Universities 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
208 个评分
75 条评论

课程概述

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

热门审阅

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

筛选依据:

1 - Studying at Japanese Universities 的 25 个评论(共 73 个)

创建者 Jennifer V

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It may not be specific in some areas, but it is definitely a good way to make the first step in making an action plan for studying in Japan. IT uses actual student accounts to give insight into what it is really like to live and study in Japan. You learn a great deal about the basics of studying and applying for Japanese Universities as an International student. The classes are also full of people from various places around the world. IT's wonderful.

创建者 Nazlı C O

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides important information regarding studying in Japan. The most helpful part for me was where the international students share their experiences. It is very hard to find such first hand info online. Also the links to important e-docs such as JASSO website, MEXT scholarship info etc. makes it easy for an outsider to sort things out. I recommend every student who is considering Japan as their next destination to take this course.

创建者 sow

Feb 01, 2017

Hello thank you to you who had this idea because I found the course very instructive. I could learn a lot about the Japanese universities and somehow on the lifestyle of the Japanese. But what I wish most To the world is to be accepted in the university of tokyo.

Thank you all that God bless you

创建者 Angie K

Jul 24, 2017

Really helpful. I'm serious about going to study at a Japanese University and this course was of great help. It has important information and the plus of the actual students' voices, which was amazing. Thanks to this course I have developed a plan and got nice sources for extra information.

创建者 Swee Y K

May 03, 2018

It is a well designed course with short video clips interspersed with activities such as quizzes or reflections and action plans. There are several peer-reviews which help provide a wider variety of opinions. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Japan!

创建者 Gabriel M

Mar 28, 2018

It's a very good course. It gave me a lot of new information about the process of applying to a university, costs of living in Japan, and many other useful information. I recommend anyone who are willing to go to Japan for studying to take this course.

创建者 Shaylah G

Nov 05, 2018

Really great. The instructors are absolutely amazing. The course truly gives out general, and extra information for future students or just students who are thinking about japan schooling. just over all cant complain about the course. Amazing 100%

创建者 lian

May 16, 2017

o curso é muito bom para podermos conhecer um pouco mais sobre como funcionam os cursos no Japão e como podemos nus preparar para ingressarmos no tão sonhado curso nesse país que detêm uma cultura tão diferente da cultura ocidental

创建者 Kuan Y N

Nov 25, 2016

I've used this course as a guideline to sort out a quite details plan to further my studies in Japan. All the contents covered are very useful and practical, you can apply it straight away in the assignment part.

创建者 Seonghyun P

Apr 02, 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

创建者 Aude N

Oct 10, 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

创建者 Rina J

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

创建者 Leonam F d A

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 14, 2017

It was an amazing course . I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Japan as an international student . It provides many essential information.

创建者 Hamid F S

Oct 16, 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

创建者 Athena G W

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

创建者 Danielle C

Oct 12, 2018

I did enjoy the course but the videos got a little tedious. It's great for those who are interested in studying in Japan

创建者 Michael R

Jan 29, 2018

Awesome course, thank you , i really learned a lot and will use everything to try a scholarship in Japan.Thanks guys!

创建者 Shishir S K

Jan 08, 2018

Great Course.

Got a superb overview about Japanese Education System and Japanese Universities

Hoping to study in Japan

创建者 Mostafa A A

Aug 13, 2019

I think it's a very useful course for people who want to know how to enter to any of the japanese education system

创建者 Pablo M E

Aug 11, 2019

It's the perfect course for those who plan on studying in Japan in some point of their lives. Really recommend it!

创建者 Ishwag J

Oct 12, 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

创建者 Josh S

Oct 01, 2019

It was exactly what I was looking for. I got a much better idea of what I need to do in order to study in Japan.

创建者 Javier

Aug 09, 2019

This course has helped me a lot to understand how universities work in Japan, and how to find the most suitable.

创建者 Nandhini R

Mar 08, 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.