Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Management Strategy

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Management Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.8
408 个评分
84 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

热门审阅

KR

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

GC

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

筛选依据:

1 - Supply Chain Management Strategy 的 25 个评论(共 86 个)

创建者 Nicolas P

Jun 07, 2019

Great professor, great course.

Professor made the course interesting and his enthusiasm kept the course from feeling dry or boring. Overall great introductory course into supply chain management. I would recommend to anyone who's interested in going into the field or currently works in procurement.

创建者 Karthik R

Jan 22, 2019

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

创建者 Pritam D

Apr 04, 2020

Truly a very good course. It is rigorous and really informative. I have learnt a lot from these courses and I am pretty confident to apply this knowledge in my area of work

创建者 ARJITA G

Oct 23, 2019

Learned so much..It's a very good course and Professor explains everything in a very good manner.. thanks coursera!!!

创建者 Daniel N

Jul 25, 2019

I really liked and enjoyed this specialization!

创建者 Jivjyot S

May 19, 2020

After working all this time, learning all the concepts in the first 4 courses, it was really important to learn how to apply these concepts in real life. This course does that very well.

From weekly assignments on specific problems, on the same company's problem, from a final assignment which needed us to articulate and summarize everything we learned.

This practical use of our knowledge in this course was what was needed to gain confidence in our abilities and gave us a road map on how one goes about tackling problems in the supply chain.

创建者 Swapnil S M

May 12, 2020

The course gave an overall exposure of the important techniques used by companies for Supply Chain Optimization. The practical implementation of the LOPS Strategy helped gain an understanding of methods learned in this course. I thank Rutger professor Dr.Rudolf Leuschner for giving such useful insights on Supply Chain and would recommend this course for beginners in Supply Chain

创建者 Mohammad A U K

Mar 30, 2020

What can I say about this course. It was my last course of full specialization of Supply Chain Management. I'm so greatfule to our instructor Professor Rudolf Leuschner, for his outstanding presentation, which makes this courses so friendly, easy and practical to learn lot of things in Supply Chain area. I can say one of my best course I have ever did online. Thank you Sir!

创建者 Arjun S S

May 22, 2020

I would like to thank our facilitator Mr. Rudolf Leuschner and coursera for putting up together such an interesting yet detailed course at a beginner level. I would also like to take the opportunity to thank my peers & wish them best of luck for future endeavors.

Thank you and stay safe.

创建者 Sandeep B

Nov 26, 2018

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

创建者 SRIDHAR K

Jun 11, 2020

A course I really enjoyed doing it. The knowledge gained from doing this course is worth every penny of my time. Very well presented course with a good quality assignment. Particularly peer assignments are good.

创建者 Gerald H C

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

创建者 Imanuel B

Jul 03, 2020

This course had introduced me to basic supply chain management. Easy to understand with high-quality assessments that allow you to broaden your knowledge in the SCM area.

创建者 ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Good course to get started with basic aspects of Supply Chain Management. The application of concepts in solving real life problem through capstone in invaluable!

创建者 Manuel B

Jun 04, 2020

This was a real test to get completed, but it was worthwhile.

The learner can put to the test all the knowledge from the previous courses n the specialization.

创建者 Utkarsh V

Apr 17, 2020

Course Content was awesome and easy to grasp. It has helped me a lot in building a solid foundation.

Thanks to professor and Coursera team

创建者 José R V Y

Jun 28, 2017

The very best way to end a course is with a final presentation to stick together all new information and develop a nice strategy

创建者 Zunaed B L

Jun 18, 2020

It was a great course. Specially the final course was very interesting and challenging. I really recommend everyone to do this.

创建者 ANEJ C

Jun 27, 2020

It is a great course to understand the basics of supply chain management. Thanks a lot to Coursera and the Course Instructor.

创建者 Maria V V

Jun 08, 2017

This modules was the hardest for me. Got me thinking for like 2 weeks to submit the very last assignment. Good job!!

创建者 Ashish D

May 30, 2020

Great learning value and very well designed course for beginners to get hold of nuances of Supply Chain Management

创建者 Deepak S

Jun 02, 2020

A very well packaged course. Its assignments are great and so is professor. Loved the coursr

创建者 Javier S

Dec 24, 2017

The case was a great way to put all the things I have learned in practice! Thank you!

创建者 Tanzid A M

May 18, 2020

One of the best course of Coursera for supply chain management. Highly recommended !

创建者 Nickiith N

Apr 28, 2020

the course was excellent, i had got an overall picture about what supply chain is.