Chevron Left
返回到 Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities 的评价和反馈

4.7
37 个评分
9 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to the U.S. federal income taxation of pass-through business entities, including Subchapter S corporations, partnerships, and limited liability companies. The course focuses on the relevant provisions of Subchapters S and K of the Internal Revenue Code, as well as related Treasury Regulations and judicial opinions, governing the formation, operation, and termination of pass-through entities. Practical in-class study problems facilitate self-discovery of technical tax knowledge along with the development of a variety of professional skills and attitudes....

热门审阅

SS
May 12, 2020

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

RR
Apr 20, 2020

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

筛选依据:

1 - Taxation of Business Entities II: Pass-Through Entities 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Swati G S

May 13, 2020

Michael P Donohoe is a great professor and He explained all the tax provisions very nicely and covered almost the majority of concepts.

创建者 Daniel R G

Oct 26, 2020

Course was completed but i dont have any certificate. how would i obtain my certificate?

创建者 Nazneen N M

Oct 7, 2018

If you could please also provide Comprehensive Tax Return Problems on Partnerships based on the Investment Company Act,1940, Real Estate ,Investment Partnerships & overall Financial Services' Industry as well as International Partnership Tax Comprehensive Tax Return Practise Problems ; it will benefit me immensely practically too.

创建者 Guilherme C

Jan 24, 2020

I would like to suggest to include the responses of the application exercises. It does not need to be a slide, it would be ok just a print of the resolution made on the iPad. This way it is not required to watch the video again to find a solution of an exercise.

创建者 Belinda M

Oct 6, 2019

I picked up valuable information and processes which will enable me to offer more professional services to clients. The textbook referenced in the course was most helpful along with the lectures. Thank you for the offering this course.

创建者 Ramya R

Apr 21, 2020

This has been thorough and intense with respect to content and coverage of all that matters in every general business entity.

创建者 Kereen D

Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic instructor!

创建者 Steven S

Aug 28, 2020

very clear lectures. Would have been helpful for more examples on the partnership part of the course on economic effects

创建者 Albert T T H

Jun 14, 2019

i suggest that lecturer type out the answers instead of writing them, as it is more legible.