Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,067 个评分
280 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

热门审阅

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

筛选依据:

1 - Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 的 25 个评论(共 273 个)

创建者 Mohamed k I

Dec 17, 2018

The course is incredibly awesome. The instructors and materials, and the way the teach is pretty amazing. I really recommend this course to anyone seeks to be a teacher.

创建者 MAX A A J

Dec 11, 2018

In my personal opinion, what we get form ASU and COURSERA is just priceless, persinally all courses I have taken, helped me to achieve my goals and enhance the way I normally teach, also with the new methodology updates, I have incorporated new teaching techniques. Learning through this system is just amazing, and sometimes we are not aware of our own potential.

创建者 Ester A

Aug 01, 2019

I love this course very much. It was very interesting for me to study it. The teaching videos were amazing and the actors in them played even more better than in some Hollywood` s films! :) My big thanks to the team of ASU&cousera. Love you all!

创建者 Ma V A A M

Dec 07, 2018

Very informative course!

创建者 利平 L 卢 L

Dec 08, 2018

I think it's a great lesson, the teachers from ASU really put great effort to make it helpful and interesting, there is real insight in it, which I think you can recheck and relearn for a long time. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

As a parent and school volunteer, I know how reading and writing can open up the world of imagination and how important the connection of grammar is to reading and sharing written stories. ASU instructors have made a great impact on my desire to follow through on becoming an ESL mentor.

创建者 Mahsati S

Dec 12, 2018

wonderful course

创建者 Barika E

Jan 05, 2019

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

创建者 Michelle B

Jan 04, 2019

I loved it. Your videos are so creative!

创建者 Kozue S

Feb 04, 2019

I was afraid of this one (teaching reading and writing) but this course guided me through smoothly, providing step-by-step practices. Indeed I enjoyed it and gained confidence. Thanks!

创建者 Yadi S

Nov 25, 2018

This course is absolutely suitable for me because I current major in English Education. The instructors' explanation is clear and easy to understand.

创建者 Dalia H

Nov 26, 2018

perfect

创建者 abdulghani k

Nov 10, 2018

this is the most amazing and organised course I have ever done

创建者 Iqra N

Nov 11, 2018

It's really an amazing course, I have learnt so many things...

创建者 Ali R

Nov 14, 2018

All course is amazing and i really learnt a lot

创建者 Pierette B T

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Yi-You K

Jan 16, 2019

I have always wanted to find new ways to make my classes more fun, especially in reading and writing. This course has made my classes more interactive and interesting for my students.

创建者 Muhammad J

Jan 08, 2019

v.good

创建者 Kriebel D S

Jan 20, 2019

Such a useful, great course!

创建者 Essam E A E A

Jan 23, 2019

thanks coursera , I really learned a lot

创建者 Mohamed A A A

Feb 13, 2019

Good

创建者 Friederike K

Feb 25, 2019

This course was excellent. My favorite of all so far. Though the fairytales might seem a bit silly at first, it is actually a great way to remember the information - and it's entertaining to watch as well.

创建者 Tanekenova Z S

Dec 28, 2018

I hope I will be better as an English teacher, thank you

创建者 Maham K

Dec 15, 2018

Best plus interesting ❤️

创建者 Yuliia C

Mar 21, 2019

Great and sticky metaphors!