Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 的评价和反馈

4.9
963 个评分
258 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

热门审阅

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

筛选依据:

1 - Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 的 25 个评论(共 262 个)

创建者 Mohamed k I

Dec 17, 2018

The course is incredibly awesome. The instructors and materials, and the way the teach is pretty amazing. I really recommend this course to anyone seeks to be a teacher.

创建者 MAX A A

Dec 11, 2018

In my personal opinion, what we get form ASU and COURSERA is just priceless, persinally all courses I have taken, helped me to achieve my goals and enhance the way I normally teach, also with the new methodology updates, I have incorporated new teaching techniques. Learning through this system is just amazing, and sometimes we are not aware of our own potential.

创建者 Rachid C

Jul 17, 2019

GREAT WORK THANKS TEACHERS

创建者 Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

创建者 Duaa M

Jul 11, 2019

Very fruitful

创建者 HAVA O

Jul 08, 2019

great

创建者 黄彩萍

Jun 27, 2019

It's a great course.

创建者 Qianqiang L

Jun 26, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Catalina B

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, it has provided me useful tools for my classes and also the knowledge that brings confidence in teaching. I love the creativity they have in these courses, not boring and always interesting and fun, which makes it a great experience in learning too!

创建者 delaram z

Jun 25, 2019

I LOVE YOU... This course is AMAZING

创建者 Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

创建者 Ma V C

Jun 09, 2019

I love the course, the instructors are very organized to teach.

创建者 Ahmad G

Jun 06, 2019

Very good course, I loved it. Thank you

创建者 IVIE

Jun 03, 2019

I'm not sure words can express what my experience on this course is like. I can only hope to be great teachers like you in the future.

This is by far the best course on Coursera 😍😍😍😍

创建者 Ralph B F C

May 22, 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

创建者 Jialiang P

May 16, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

创建者 Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

创建者 Yusuf Ç D

May 06, 2019

wonderfull

创建者 Huangzhongyong

Apr 28, 2019

So good

创建者 Tanya S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

创建者 Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

创建者 Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

创建者 Hassan O

Apr 01, 2019

Thanks for your effort .

创建者 Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

创建者 Renata A L

Mar 28, 2019

É um curso dinâmico e muito coerente com a realidade que enfrentamos em sala de aula. Com certeza farei muitos outros cursos para dar um upgrade no meu curriculum.