Chevron Left
返回到 The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics 的评价和反馈

4.6
46 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will explore the smaller side of biology: molecular biology. We’ll cover basic topics including cell biology and how cells can go “rogue” and turn into cancer, how energy from the sun is transferred to fuel our bodies, basics of genetics and inheritance, and genetic technologies. At the end of this course, we will discuss ethical and moral implications of several exciting and new genetic technologies....

热门审阅

HF
Sep 14, 2021

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

SU
Oct 20, 2021

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

筛选依据:

1 - The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Marie N B

Nov 25, 2020

I've learned everything at ease with the help of the videos, readings, and quizzes!

创建者 Andy W

Nov 24, 2020

I learned a lot of truth conecpts to improve myself.

创建者 Haniya F

Sep 15, 2021

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

创建者 Prarthana S

Nov 8, 2020

Excellent course . Great instructor

创建者 Shakir U

Oct 21, 2021

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

创建者 negin b

Nov 21, 2021

I​t was useful and amazing thank you

创建者 Cyrene E C L

Nov 4, 2020

I've learned so much! thank you.

创建者 NANDITA G

Nov 27, 2020

awesome and knowledgeable

创建者 Dr. P M B

Nov 22, 2021

very usefull thank you

创建者 121910308008-Sarath C

Jul 30, 2021

nice course

创建者 Miguel Á M S M

Mar 31, 2021

excellent

创建者 121910304030 D B

Nov 21, 2021

good

创建者 Jennifer L

Nov 25, 2021

One of the assignments included reading a NY Times article that required a subscription. Reading materials should be available to users without paywall.

创建者 Leigh L

Mar 17, 2021

I have learned a lot from this course and I definitely recommend !!

创建者 Omileye A

Jan 11, 2021

The instructor is brilliant, but it was a nightmare trying to get my Peer Graded assignments marked. Just so you know peer graded assignments are graded by people, like you who have enrolled on the course. If your assignment does not graded on time, your date of completion gets pushed further and further back and that means you pay more and more money. There is no one from Coursera to contact and so if you have a problem you are stuck. I had to search for the instructors contact details and eventually found her on Facebook! Just glad this is done and over. Would I take it again, maybe for the content but not for any other reason, it gave me way too many sleepless nights!