Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
18,640 个评分
7,065 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

BT

Nov 27, 2019

Loved the practical "rewiring" assignments that helped me with understanding what really makes us happy. Not only this course changed my life perspective but enriched the lives of the people around me

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

筛选依据:

2826 - The Science of Well-Being 的 2850 个评论(共 7,087 个)

创建者 Giovan B

Feb 24, 2020

The professor is brilliant. She can explain the concepts in a very easy manner, everytime with scientific base. Thank you professor Laurie Santos.

创建者 Thilo M

Nov 30, 2019

It was an excellent prepared course and I really learned a lot. Great content, great mixture of media.

I really enjoyed it! Thank you very much!!!!

创建者 María J P

Sep 19, 2019

I'd love the course. I think it was the perfect first step to keep on improving and being a better version of myself. Thank you very much, Laurie.

创建者 Luis C

Nov 16, 2018

Professor Santos is and excellent person. She knows how to communicate life and happiness in a different way. Thank ou so much for your teachings.

创建者 Dirk B

Aug 25, 2018

I think for everyone this must be a number 1 course to follow! Great happy stuff, so thx to all the persons who worked on this course, well done!!

创建者 Amy E

Jul 13, 2020

At first, I thought the course was just common sense, but as I viewed more an more videos I felt like I was really learning something worthwhile.

创建者 Kimberly T

Jul 10, 2020

This course is for everyone not just students. Everyone can gain insight into their own level of happiness and learn how to grow their happiness.

创建者 Natalia D A L

Jun 14, 2020

It was a very exiciting experience and I feel great with what I have learned, I have to thank for this experience and I completely recomended it.

创建者 Clare C

Jun 10, 2020

Really enjoyed the learning! Thanks so much! Something I feel year 12 students would really benefit from doing as the transition into university.

创建者 Chelsea A

Jun 08, 2020

Very informative - I love how everything the lecturer said was backed up by studies. She was also very easy to listen to. Would highly recommend.

创建者 Tricia L

Jun 07, 2020

This course was a phenomenal way to help inform people, such as myself, to find happiness in their daily lives with some very simple mindfulness.

创建者 Carlos D P C

Jun 03, 2020

Es un curso excelente para entender la ciencia detrás de ciertas actitudes necesarias para poder afrontar el stress y mejorar la calidad de vida.

创建者 Brittany R

Jun 03, 2020

if you are looking for a course to help you improve yourself, this is the one for you! would highly recommend to ALL students and professsionals.

创建者 Rosie D B

May 27, 2020

Suburb course of practical tools and research to help you manage your own happiness and well bring. Dr Santos is genuine and easy to learn from.

创建者 Rowena B

May 27, 2020

Such a wonderful course and so beneficial to all. I have shared this as a PD course for my school and the teachers are all loving it. Great work.

创建者 Roberta G R

May 26, 2020

A delightful way to learn about yourself and your world. Professor Santos is a down to earth person who makes the course simple and fascinating.

创建者 Meghan S

May 22, 2020

Great course! Professor was excellent and knowledgeable. Loved being able to work at my own pace and the rewirement activities. Highly recommend!

创建者 Nanette M

May 16, 2020

Loved the course! Intriguing professor, amazing material & research, well organized & easy-to-understand... a real jewel-of-a-class... Thank-you!

创建者 Mary J M

Apr 27, 2020

This was an excellent course. Many of the tools I have learned are applicable and easy to follow. You just need a lot of practice and discipline.

创建者 Phoebe M H

Apr 05, 2020

I love this course because it is honest, and it gives specific actions plans. To add, there are a lot of research presented to support each idea.

创建者 Katy S

Mar 17, 2020

This is an exceptional class that was not only well made, interesting and informative, but has changed my personal happiness levels in real life.

创建者 Diego A M V

Nov 30, 2019

It is a great course, this motivate me to follow the real happiness and give the priority of the things in my life and family.

Thanks Dr. Laurier

创建者 Amy M

Jul 14, 2020

This class was very informative and eye opening. The professor was very relatable and I really enjoyed her lectures! Highly recommended course.

创建者 Chandler J

Jul 01, 2020

Absolutely loved this course! It was exactly what I needed. Laurie Santos is such an amazing teacher. I would recommend this course to EVERYONE!