Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
18,736 个评分
7,105 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

FB

Jun 15, 2020

Recomendable para todo el mundo! Creo que toca temas que son básicos, pero no tenemos claro como impactan en nuestra felicidad. Además el curso da estrategias fáciles para aplicarlas a la vida diaria.

BT

Nov 27, 2019

Loved the practical "rewiring" assignments that helped me with understanding what really makes us happy. Not only this course changed my life perspective but enriched the lives of the people around me

筛选依据:

2951 - The Science of Well-Being 的 2975 个评论(共 7,128 个)

创建者 Hany

Jul 29, 2020

Very useful course to increase your happiness level. it helped me understand what is important in life and what to focus on moving forward.

创建者 Ajith P

Jul 22, 2020

An exceptional course! An eye-opener! Will grant you the knowledge and the strategies you can use to improve your well-being drastically....

创建者 Monique B

Jul 18, 2020

This was an awesome course and I will recommend it to all my colleagues at work. Thank you for the inspiration and insight from the lecture.

创建者 Stephen G

Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Santos is a very informative and engaging instructor. I learned so much and the course was helpful towards my well-being and happiness.

创建者 Ananya M

Jul 05, 2020

Fantastic course with validations of claims of well-being using scientifically-proven data. Very insightful syllabus, talks and assignments.

创建者 Vianey M E F

Jun 27, 2020

The course was awesome! Taught me so much more than I expected. Highly recommend to persons that wish to give a positive turn to their life.

创建者 Dina K

Jun 24, 2020

love it, was great few weeks to learn something new. this will help me in the personal level and for sure helping others. highly recommended

创建者 Alexandra M

Jun 15, 2020

I don't even know where to start! Life changing, eye opener, grounding and soothing, energizing, motivating, connecting! i am so thankful!!!

创建者 Jin Y P

Jun 15, 2020

I can handle stress much easier than in the past after enjoying this class.

Come to the class and learn a lot of skills to improve your life.

创建者 Senay I

Jun 09, 2020

I attended many online courses but this one was the best. It is never to late (with 55) to reorganize your life-style in such a positive way

创建者 Jameela

Jun 08, 2020

Was an amazing journey and the 10 week course passed really quick. And I'm glad to have gain such life skill that help bring the best of me.

创建者 Dana F J

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent! I have already seen an improvement in my happiness. This definitely defines happiness and explains explicitly how to attain it.

创建者 Yan Y

May 31, 2020

Such a great course that has improved my overall well-being, promoted and enhanced healthier habits in life. Thank you Professor Santos. :)

创建者 Maria S

May 23, 2020

Execellent material. Very good engaging Professor. Group presentations interesting and the guest speakers had very compelling persentations.

创建者 Brittany P

May 20, 2020

An incredible course that helped shift my mindset and improve my overall mental health during a much needed, dark time in many of our lives!

创建者 Marnie B

May 08, 2020

Very interesting course. Practical steps to improve my well being were provided and I enjoyed the instructor's demeanor and thoughtfulness.

创建者 Danielle A

May 04, 2020

One of the most engaging courses I've taken online. The professor is wonderful and provides interesting lectures in a very chill atmosphere.

创建者 Darren K

Apr 27, 2020

Very well delivered and strong practical aspects prsente dby a very personable instructor make this a strong course of great personal value.

创建者 Ericka H

Apr 23, 2020

Loved this course! Great lectures and information and strategies to put into place to help with daily habits and ideas to work on happiness.

创建者 Lauren T

Apr 16, 2020

Loved this lecturer, she was easy to understand and made the topic interesting and fun. The course moved at a great pace and I learnt a lot.

创建者 Rucha B

Jun 14, 2019

Thank you Professor Laurie Santos for offering wonderful course and teaching very useful lifelong lesson irrespective of age and boundaries.

创建者 Betty J D

Apr 02, 2018

Very practical information that was person centered to assist with real life choices to improve our well being and personal decision making.

创建者 Khushnuma

Jul 30, 2020

The beauty of this course is in its simplicity and practicality. I truly recommend it. A little effort and one can actually see the result.

创建者 Sarisha K

Jul 18, 2020

I loved the journey of self learning and creating opportunities to understand myself and others better! Science meets the Heart! Thank you!

创建者 Juan D R G

Jun 29, 2020

One of the best courses! I learn a lot. Thank you so much to Yale and professor Laura to give me. this opportunity to learn about happiness