Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
18,640 个评分
7,065 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

BT

Nov 27, 2019

Loved the practical "rewiring" assignments that helped me with understanding what really makes us happy. Not only this course changed my life perspective but enriched the lives of the people around me

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

筛选依据:

3001 - The Science of Well-Being 的 3025 个评论(共 7,087 个)

创建者 Hana D

Jun 14, 2020

This was absolutely great! Laurie Santos was a fantastic professor and I looked forward too the classes every week. I'll miss it so much.

创建者 Aysegul

Jun 13, 2020

The course was great. I have achieved two major goals which I always wanted to accomplish. The challenge now is to keep going. Thank you.

创建者 Lisa B

Jun 08, 2020

Course material is presented very thoroughly and with joy and an open heart. Inspiring to incorporate into my daily perspective and life

创建者 Yasmeen K

May 29, 2020

Evidence-based magic! I loved every second of this course. Essential points for life are embedded that I will take with me wherever I go.

创建者 gb

May 18, 2020

Great material suport by Science

Great profesor

To add maybe it would be ok to include interactive tools to link with otre people in course

创建者 Annalisa P

May 12, 2020

Very interesting and engaging course. I liked it a lot, and actually improved my well being (as tests' scores show!). Highly recommended!

创建者 Anastassia N

Apr 29, 2020

Thank you - this course has been amazing! I have developed new happiness boosting habits that are helping me be a better self every day!

创建者 Veronica S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting! I learned not only a lot about the science of well being, but also how to implement what I've learned into my own life.

创建者 NANCY

Apr 25, 2020

Es un curso magnifico, con buenas técnicas para la transformación de hábitos, y fácil de digerir y una excelente sustentación científica.

创建者 Peter M

Feb 21, 2020

Practical and scientific approach not only to understanding how we measure happiness, but what does and does not contribute to happiness.

创建者 Marcus J

Jan 23, 2020

First course i have done with Coursera really enjoyed this very engaged and it has allowed me to learn some useful skills and behaviours.

创建者 Daan P

Jan 11, 2020

A very packed and well-structured course on the good life. Great insights, good setting, and exceptional teacher. Definitely recommended.

创建者 Susana A

Oct 24, 2019

Very good course, very interesting and thoughtful about how we take our day to day.

I learned many techniques that I will take to practice

创建者 Elizabeth F

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent class. Really made me focus on what's really important in life and gave me good strategies for increasing my overall happiness

创建者 Liz B N

Jul 13, 2020

This course really was incredible! Helped me get into healthy habits to better my mood and taught me the importance of maintaining them.

创建者 Ricardo F

Jul 10, 2020

This course should be given to all eighteen years old, this would help a lot to understand life and all its challenges in a positive way

创建者 Karen

Jun 22, 2020

Great practical exercises and references are shared. Definitely helped build sustainable habits that will benefit me throughout my life.

创建者 Elena Z

Jun 15, 2020

I loved this course - informative, science-based, playful and impactful. Also, it is structured in a way that makes attending it a child

创建者 Meghan A

Jun 10, 2020

So glad that I took this course! I was always interested in this subject material, but it really helped me get through COVID. Thank you!

创建者 Marvyn C

Jun 09, 2020

Thank you so much professor Laurie Santos. You're an excellent teacher. You and your course were amazing and positively life changing :)

创建者 Vincent F

Jun 09, 2020

Great course! I learned a great deal. I engaged and feel happier as a result. I plan to continue practicing the techniques I learned.

创建者 Elena A

Jun 03, 2020

Amazing course! Learned so much! Very grateful for this opportunity. It have been eye opening and definitely life changing experience.

创建者 Rebecca M

Jun 01, 2020

Extremely useful, well put-together course that you can complete at your own pace. The insight and tools provided will change your life!

创建者 Tamara

May 30, 2020

Great course! Interesting science and data as well as practical tips and exercises to incorporate in to daily life. Highly recommend it!

创建者 Erica B

May 29, 2020

I took this course to help me through the grief of my baby. I am feeling much happier, and see the world through a different lens now :)