Chevron Left
返回到 Evaluating User Interfaces

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Evaluating User Interfaces 的评价和反馈

4.7
130 个评分
16 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn and practice several techniques for user interface evaluation. First we start with techniques that can be applied alone or in a design team, including action analysis, walkthroughs, and heuristic evaluation. Then we move on to user testing, including learning from a series of usability tests carried out in a real usability lab, and techniques to carry out your own tests even without a lab. Finally, we wrap up the discussion of evaluation--and of UI Design in the specialization as a whole--by looking at the question of how to set and measure usability goals, and in turn, when a design is usable enough to release it....

热门审阅

SK

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

KA

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

筛选依据:

1 - Evaluating User Interfaces 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Imangaliyeva M

Jul 17, 2019

useful, informative! a good one course!

创建者 Irina M

Apr 08, 2019

Minnesota University team! You are doing great job! Thanks a lot! Very good courses

创建者 Styliani-Despoina K

Jan 19, 2019

Not much as I was expected, not very structured and the weekly courses not equally distributed

创建者 Toni Z

Nov 10, 2018

Very useful. But took me so long to get peer grade and finish.

创建者 Александр Р

Jun 21, 2018

Awesome course, that teaches about whole bunch of usability tests for UI. You will learn how to make your own personal usability inspection and how to conduct usability tests with users

创建者 Pooja S

Feb 01, 2018

Like the content and the assignments for the beginner level.

创建者 Bugaiova O

Jan 25, 2018

It really great course!

创建者 Kamalanathan A

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

创建者 Sujit K

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

创建者 Vivek S

Oct 24, 2017

This was a nice learning experience for me. Knowing about various and complicated design evaluation

创建者 Tasneem E

Oct 14, 2017

Hard work but totally worth it

创建者 Zahedul I

Sep 23, 2017

Excellent Course

创建者 Julie M

Aug 22, 2017

This course provided me with information that I could immediately put to use in my company!!

创建者 Gabriel T

Jul 02, 2017

I can can tell a lot of work and time was put into this course. It was very insightful! Thank you.

创建者 Sam B

Jun 20, 2017

Good courses, great instructors

创建者 Anthony A

Jun 01, 2017

This course was very thorough and covered A LOT of material. The course is very challenging, in epth and comprehensive. The only think lacking is more opportunities to create portfolio projects.

创建者 Isabel R

May 26, 2017

Very useful, very good examples and well explained, very fun.