Chevron Left
返回到 美国的不成文宪法

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 美国的不成文宪法 的评价和反馈

4.8
179 个评分
48 个审阅

课程概述

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

热门审阅

WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

MR

May 11, 2016

Hard to grasp the complexity of what we call our Constitution, and the professor goes a long way to stretch a student's thinking that far. So kindly done, too.

筛选依据:

1 - 美国的不成文宪法 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Simon M

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Roberta L B M

Oct 14, 2015

Professor Amar is very well organized and explains the contents in a very clear - and deep - way!

创建者 Charlene E C

Oct 18, 2015

OUTSTANDING!

创建者 张澜译

Jun 02, 2018

very good and very useful

创建者 Fran

Aug 08, 2016

Engaging: this professor's passion for his subject is infectious.

创建者 Theo J

Apr 30, 2016

This is a great and really interesting course. I am a non-US lawyer trained in the Common Law English legal tradition and thus, it is quite refreshing for me to 'get my feet wet' in a slightly different but not totally dissimilar legal system.

创建者 Gabriel C S d F

Sep 10, 2015

An amazing course that expresses the real subjects meanings of the Constitution with strong juridical arguments.

创建者 Rose G

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Dunyamali B

Jun 03, 2017

Thanks for perfect course my dearest Coursera. The course is better especially for future lawyers, social science students, and legal workers. Professor Amar is the best with his laconic speech, pedagogic skills, and knowledge..

创建者 JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2016

interesting and fascinating how much I didn't know.

创建者 Dimitrius D P

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

创建者 Lucas P R W

Feb 21, 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

创建者 JoAnne E R

Jul 04, 2017

I enjoyed this course, I found it quite thought provoking. The major problem is not the Professor or the Teacher Assistant's fault. Some of the Reviewer's use this venue to cause other worthy students to have low grades, I have discovered that such Reviewers do not read the essays, yet, they grade the essay by giving the student low marks. This practice is not acceptable at Yale University. To do such to a fellow student is not honorable, and should be reported to the Professor each time. I love taking courses with this Professor. If possible, I shall continue to take courses from him in the future.

创建者 Grace S

Sep 25, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 Jovita D L

Dec 08, 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

创建者 Siyao L

Apr 17, 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

创建者 Catherine L

Dec 28, 2017

This is a course everyone in the US needs to take to gain a much better perspective on our Constitution and what it means to have and to hold a democracy. I have already recommended it to friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Professor Amar!

创建者 Thiago B R

Aug 16, 2016

Great course!!

创建者 Parthiban S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course

创建者 melissa j

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course! I enjoyed the lectures and writing assignments and it was a good introduction to Constitutional Law. I also took Part 1 of this course. Thanks to Yale, Coursera, and Professor Amar for making this available online.

创建者 William W L

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

创建者 Jessica A H

Jun 24, 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

创建者 Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

创建者 Roderick M

Apr 06, 2017

great Course audit!

创建者 Suelen S D

Sep 16, 2015

Great!