Chevron Left
返回到 美国的不成文宪法

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 美国的不成文宪法 的评价和反馈

4.8
192 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

热门审阅

WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

MR

May 11, 2016

Hard to grasp the complexity of what we call our Constitution, and the professor goes a long way to stretch a student's thinking that far. So kindly done, too.

筛选依据:

26 - 美国的不成文宪法 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Dimitrius D P

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

创建者 JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2016

interesting and fascinating how much I didn't know.

创建者 Daniel Z

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.

创建者 Lucas P R W

Feb 21, 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

创建者 Ahmer J K

May 15, 2017

Excellent course by the professor and Yale!

创建者 Siyao L

Apr 17, 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

创建者 Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

创建者 张澜译

Jun 02, 2018

very good and very useful

创建者 Roderick M

Apr 06, 2017

great Course audit!

创建者 Grace S

Sep 25, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 THEODORE P G

Jan 09, 2018

Enlightening!!

创建者 Thiago B R

Aug 16, 2016

Great course!!

创建者 Charlene E C

Oct 18, 2015

OUTSTANDING!

创建者 Parthiban S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course

创建者 Simon M

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Rose G

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Suelen S D

Sep 16, 2015

Great!

创建者 Felicia M R

Oct 30, 2015

I

创建者 Baptiste C

Jul 22, 2017

Absolutely Fascinating ! Professor Amar is someone I really appreciate, he is a very good teacher. Nevertheless, there is a problem with the sound, it is not always audible.

创建者 Rachael W

Mar 29, 2017

Great course! The professor is unstructured, and has the tendency to ramble in the lecture, but thoroughly enjoyed the course.

创建者 ARABA S A

May 08, 2016

Excellent course in understanding the American legal system

创建者 Yvon L

Jan 27, 2017

Mind engaging

创建者 Harold O J

Sep 19, 2015

The lecturer's style doesn't go with the nature of a MOOC. By using his book as the notes for lectures, he doesn't give himself a chance to prioritize content so it's kept clear in the exposition. His favorite word is uh-um. In a classroom (face-to-face) situation, the lecturer is likely to see and react to listeners' look of confusion; in a studio he is just talking to himself. He repeats points -- this can be good if done smoothly but it's very confusing when the lecturer is inarticulate, like the present case. It's really too bad because he clearly has a lot of knowledge that could be used to popularize thinking about the unwritten constitution.

创建者 Cydnee D

Dec 18, 2019

I really wish the professor would take public speaking courses. His coughing and "ums" and "ahs" proved increasingly distracting. He would start sentences but not finish them.

创建者 Russell D S

Jun 21, 2017

Lecture is much less polished than I would expect.