Chevron Left
返回到 实用安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 实用安全 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,151 个评分
769 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

热门审阅

IR

Jun 20, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 28, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

筛选依据:

101 - 实用安全 的 125 个评论(共 760 个)

创建者 Michael N M

Nov 11, 2016

thanks for the lectures. the best so far

very informative. never knew system designers have to go through a lot to make it usable. wow now am a system designer :)

创建者 Rudrakh P

Oct 6, 2018

Excellent course providing a new perspective to cyber security. Learnt a lot. Enjoyed it as well. The evaluatives were ambiguous sometimes, but it was worth it.

创建者 Erik I

Jul 3, 2016

Good introduction to the general security of UX design and experience. Remember this is just the start. Not too technical or difficult, quite easy to be honest.

创建者 Alejandro D L

Apr 21, 2016

Awesome. I am genuinely exited that I actually took and finished this course. Great content, actionable and at some moments, eye opener.

I totally recommend it.

创建者 Gabriel C

Mar 26, 2021

It was a good experience have done this course, even though it seems a little "old" due to the year it was released, still a great course and helped me a lot.

创建者 Olivier G

May 12, 2020

Quite interesting and easily to follow for someone without IT technical background. Also the course is worth doing even just for personal use of the internet.

创建者 Aishwarya M A

Sep 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot of knowledge which is really interesting to know. Eager to complete other courses in this specialization too

创建者 Keshav K

Apr 24, 2018

Best Course if you want to start your career in cyber security from scratch, The course goes from beginning to advance with best content and exercises.

创建者 Srinivasan R

Jan 19, 2018

It is not easy to clear this course as one may think. The content is vast and really good that reading it again, not just for clearing the test, is re

创建者 Tajudeen G

Jan 7, 2021

The course is well organised and contain the necessary details as far as Usable Security is concerned. Adequate examples and scenarios are also given.

创建者 Dasarapalli R R

Jan 9, 2020

Very well explained by the professor about the design aspect of how authentication system should be. Has been an invaluable theoretical study for me.

创建者 Leonardo M

Feb 25, 2021

Excellent, very good to know and understand the impact of usability on security! Thanks Jennifer Golbeck for one of the greatest classes I ever had!

创建者 Randy D

May 11, 2020

Aprendi mucho, en realidad enseña muchisimo sobre cosas que no le damos importancia como la informacion que compartimos y le damos a las compañias.

创建者 Velliyangiri K

Sep 27, 2019

The course contents are very well designed and explained also understandable for beginners.

This is my 1st session from Coursera system.. Very Nice

创建者 Saleh M

Aug 24, 2018

Concise and to the point. Examples were al relevant and brilliantly explained. Quizzes and the final exam were thought-provoking. Great experience!

创建者 Ramakanth.P

Aug 24, 2020

Definitely a very insightful subject that I am not much familiar with. Well, till now at least !!

Loved the professor of the course BTW. Very good.

创建者 Shiran G

Aug 1, 2017

This was grate overview of what is usable security and what are the approaches used today when it come to make software both usable and secure :-)

创建者 Ravindranath R

Jun 8, 2020

Course content is very good. Professor's lecture videos give enough detailed information to understand the subject with enough, clear examples.

创建者 Emiliano T

Dec 24, 2017

I loved this course. Given that it's not too hard to follow, I find it to be a good way to start the Cybersecurity specialization.

Thanks Jen!

创建者 Kartik R

May 12, 2020

Thankyou for such a great course offered by Maryland University . This was something new I learned in these days. Overall nice experience!

创建者 Iwan S

Nov 3, 2019

Attend this course is helping me to understand how to make design system better, i learn in user's perspective view not only as designer.

创建者 deepak

Dec 10, 2018

Really helped me understand usability by design and how to incorporate usability as part of security design. This is a recommended course

创建者 Jessenth E

Jun 28, 2021

A​bsolutely brilliant. Well crafted and paced and always keeps the student hooked with interactive sessions and everything. Total blast.

创建者 kyle s

Feb 13, 2017

Great class. Ms. Golbeck is very clear and the pacing is great. I like that you can skip ahead to the next week if you have the time.

创建者 Roderick V

Nov 6, 2020

Thank you for the Chance of Learning Usable Security. It helps me a lot in Designing systems with these topics i learned. Thank u.