Chevron Left
返回到 实用安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 实用安全 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,166 个评分

课程概述

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

热门审阅

IR

Jun 20, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 28, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

筛选依据:

626 - 实用安全 的 650 个评论(共 764 个)

创建者 Evi V

Sep 18, 2017

Good introduction, some of the concepts, especially in quizzes are debatable or outdated within the industry.

创建者 Fabio D

Jun 12, 2016

Very interesting and a different approach to make security acceptable to users. Currnet technology allow that

创建者 KABEYA M M L G

Jul 2, 2020

Je suis ravis par cette spécialité qui m'a faite franchir un barrière dans la recherche en Cybersecurity!

创建者 Mohammad M

Jul 17, 2016

this course is cool but not hard enough i think, it should cover more materials and it should be harder.

创建者 Manuel R A L

Nov 30, 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar, felicitaciones, muy contento con la información y conocimiento obtenido.

创建者 artscot

Oct 26, 2020

Very informative course. It was very interesting learning the intricacies of IT security and privacy.

创建者 Gokul K

Nov 7, 2016

If there were some Powerpoint slides in the course memorising would have been easier. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Shrawan K P

Jun 15, 2022

Content is good but all the video are not properly edited. Some video has very less sound volume.

创建者 Thịnh N Đ

Sep 25, 2020

The quality of videos is rather low. Also, in some videos, the backgrounds are quite distractive.

创建者 Nimit

Jun 9, 2016

A really good course in usable security. A little more of assignments would have been better

创建者 Roderick R

Oct 5, 2017

Good course that covered very useful material. Dr. Goldbeck is an outstanding instructor!!

创建者 Alex R

May 16, 2021

Some of the material appears a bit outdated. Otherwise, it was fun to follow the course.

创建者 Dmitriy M

Apr 10, 2016

Doesnt meet my expectations - it is all about "Usable", but not about "Security" at all.

创建者 joel S

Jan 10, 2021

After completing this course it give me the encouragement to continue my studies in ITC

创建者 Abhishek K Y

May 17, 2020

The course was helpful. There should have been some practical stuff for the students.

创建者 Charlie G

Feb 8, 2020

Good course and a good instructor. I learned some things that I will be able to use.

创建者 Mohd D

Apr 21, 2020

thank for everything you give lot of konwlege about security its very helpful for me

创建者 18BEL535 P B

Jul 26, 2020

This course is really help me out..I gained many information from this course

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 4, 2020

Reallly great course. Which helps understand the roots of security and HCI

创建者 Roger S

Jun 18, 2017

Enjoyed completing the course and updating my knowledge of usable security.

创建者 Emmanuel G G

Nov 4, 2017

This was a very great experience and the course content was very good.

创建者 Surya A

May 31, 2016

Extremely practical lessons that can be applied at work immediately.

创建者 Mahmoud H

May 4, 2018

some of the course material might need to be reviewed and updated

创建者 Gloria V

Aug 29, 2016

I like it, but i feel that sometimes need more examples o dynamic

创建者 Victoria L B

Oct 16, 2017

I liked it and enjoyed learning from this class. I learned alot.