Chevron Left
返回到 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 的评价和反馈

4.5
372 个评分
85 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

D

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

筛选依据:

1 - Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 的 25 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Joyce Z

Apr 12, 2020

The tool implemented to learn the basics of Canva is amazing. It saves you time and puts you right there hands on the job and you'll learn very very fast. I guess is the best way to learn that I've ever experienced. It was awesome!!!

创建者 Zeresenay N B

Jun 01, 2020

Easy clean and Clear I like it it's short though, I would Suggest one extra project which is advanced like includes color, blending and shapes I think would be fun and helpful.

But this course is pretty and amazingly relaxing.

创建者 Dileep S

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

创建者 Disha T

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

创建者 Anoushka V

Apr 25, 2020

This helped me understand certain hidden features of Canva , which I was not able to discover even after having used this tool for quite a few months.

创建者 Md. A B A

May 25, 2020

The course was quite comprehensive and covered all the major features of Canva with very comprehensible instructions and succinct videos.

创建者 MANSI A

May 20, 2020

It was a really great project, got to learn about various designs elements of canva, which are pretty useful for social media marketing.

创建者 muntasir b

May 27, 2020

I learn something new which will helpful for design anything in digital platform without software and license with extra of cost.

创建者 Akif I

May 22, 2020

It was the fastest, easiest tutorial I have ever finished. Thank you Coursera. I didn't know that Canva can do this much.

创建者 Saketh V

May 25, 2020

It is a good introductory course for learning a potentially powerful image tool and the layout of it.

创建者 Swapnil P D

Jun 01, 2020

This is best platform to familier with canva. This best way to create our business logo or graphics.

创建者 MAQSOOD A

Apr 17, 2020

That was great small project for learning.The videos are requiring much internet speed to load.

创建者 Tanmay T M

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing Canva platform for Graphic designer and Instructor taught it really well on Cloud

创建者 Naman K

May 29, 2020

Very good course and it is really easy to understand and very much useful in marketing.

创建者 Marsha B

Jun 01, 2020

This was truly amazing, part refresher and part discovering new elements. Thank you.

创建者 Atur K S

May 31, 2020

it's good platform new opening product launch and new work startup.

创建者 SHANTANU P

May 09, 2020

It was a good experience and the instructor explained really well

创建者 Meetendra p s

May 18, 2020

this a complete package for learning design in least time.

创建者 Winna A J B

May 29, 2020

Very insightful and powerful hand on skill to learn from.

创建者 Noel D

Apr 29, 2020

Easy to follow instructions and love the visual guides!

创建者 Bri H

Apr 24, 2020

Amazing! So easy to learn and professional. I love it!

创建者 Karthik R

Jun 01, 2020

Its a good course which will be handy in the future.

创建者 Suvidha D M

Apr 25, 2020

It was a very great experience to me...Thank you 😊

创建者 Harsh K

May 13, 2020

the course was amazing and perfect for a beginner.