Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,786 个评分
1,077 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

326 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 350 个评论(共 1,073 个)

创建者 Kelulun B

Aug 18, 2015

A great course which can inspire you to rethink the old business model and give you a new meaning of the current business world.

创建者 Damsten

Nov 8, 2015

Take sometime to think... Excellent lesson, practical, enthusiastic, refreshing, maybe some ideas to start up a new business...

创建者 Rushna S

May 30, 2020

I found this course great and i've learned so many new concepts and ifdeas that are of great help to me as a business student.

创建者 Diego M S C

May 21, 2020

A very good course it helps me to understand the modern model of buisness in society, and inspires me to start my oun business

创建者 Nicole B

Jun 22, 2020

The professor was extremely engaging, organized, and had good examples to illustrate his points. Thank you for great content.

创建者 Archith R

Apr 17, 2020

I had a good time learning this course. Taught me how to contribute to society as a business & make the world a better place.

创建者 VANKAYALA H D

Jun 8, 2020

I love to complete the course it will be very useful for my career, thank sir for this type of wonderful course made for us.

创建者 Roberto G

Jun 8, 2018

Great training, with a complete new perspective for me. Thank you!

Time to do it real in our professional and personal lives!

创建者 Frank

May 2, 2020

"brain" opening course with great value to the society, thank you for putting it together, together we can improve society!

创建者 Nehimaia M M

Apr 10, 2020

I am eager to start a business soon. And i am glad that i this course has taught me the skills I need as an entrepreneur.

创建者 DR S S

Jun 5, 2020

Excellent experience of travelling with Professor in learning 'New models of business in society". Thank you very much.

创建者 N K P N

Apr 25, 2020

I learned about how businesses and societies are related and how purpose is of utmost importance in starting a business.

创建者 Renzo M C D

Apr 4, 2020

A great course that can truly help an individual learn on what are the things to know in creating a successful business.

创建者 Amit D

Jan 9, 2017

it was an amazing course from an extra ordinary professor and it is really helping me think business in a different way.

创建者 Pitchaphorn N

May 29, 2020

This course has opened my eyes about what is a real business in this era, what it should be in the real business world.

创建者 Shawn J

May 4, 2020

A Beautiful and well explained Course on the various Business Models in existence...and a new take on Business itself..

创建者 Akshay K P

Jun 14, 2020

Great course, also the way the professor has taught is really helpful, he is very good at conveying the right message.

创建者 Veronnica K

Apr 29, 2020

This course is very informative and the professor presents material in a way that is easy to understand and relatable.

创建者 Deniz T

Mar 30, 2020

Thanks to this course, now I am looking to business in a more professional way. I loved listening to Prof. Ed Freeman.

创建者 Shaun J

Sep 2, 2020

Inspirational and a must-do course if you want to have an insight into the development of business models and ideas.

创建者 Simran K

Jul 28, 2020

The course New Models of Business in Society was a really innovative one with crisp videos and notes, Learnt a lot.

创建者 MOHAMMAD T T

Jul 11, 2020

This course help me inspired to do something which not only profitable but also beneficial for others of the society

创建者 Mahasweta B

Jun 3, 2020

Extremely beneficial course and moreover , Professor R. Edward Freeman is an outstanding tutor. #Highly recommended.

创建者 Gwee R

May 21, 2020

Thought-provoking and teaches important perspectives and values about how we view the role of businesses in society.

创建者 Jayanti J

May 15, 2020

thank you so much for this wonderful lesson, I will surely start a new business of y own to make the society better.