Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,783 个评分
1,076 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

351 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 375 个评论(共 1,070 个)

创建者 Aswin S V

May 14, 2020

Thank you for this brilliant course!! I appreciate the content, its not only giving me knowledge but also inspiring.

创建者 Girish G

May 3, 2020

Excellent course. Great learning in simple way. This course made us to think about business and society differently.

创建者 Minhaj M

Apr 14, 2020

This course is very good for the people how wants to start a business and does not have not much idea about business

创建者 Bart J K

May 18, 2020

Short course but very valuable. Prof. Ed Freeman talks about complex topic with humour and in an approachable way.

创建者 Soham A A

May 16, 2020

i got this course for free but the value i get from this is priceless. glad to get this course , thank you coursera

创建者 Swastik A

Apr 23, 2020

Really I have Learned a lot of new things, Many things I was already knowing but the way he represented was awesome

创建者 Mohd A I

Apr 14, 2020

Easy to follow. Clear concise and with compelling examples to reinvent your business no matter what stage it is in.

创建者 Mercedes A

Nov 9, 2015

I loved it!....the course was informative and really got me to think about business differently.Highly recommended.

创建者 Adarsh M

Jul 3, 2020

it was so good learning experience during covid-19 lock down days got some more information of business in society

创建者 Asyrof K B A K

May 10, 2020

I am very grateful and honoured to be able to be a part of this unit, under this amazing tutor. I love it! Thanks!

创建者 Maroun c

May 16, 2020

One of the most engaging instructors I have ever had the pleasure of watching. I will plan to visit and meet him!

创建者 Pranav B

May 7, 2020

enjoyed it a lot and now have a completely different view about business models that can make money and add value

创建者 Deleted A

May 3, 2020

The Course was an amazing, challenging and learning. It loaded me with a lot of useful and important information.

创建者 Kate W

May 2, 2020

Feeling very inspired and a whole lot more brave to just go and make my social business ideas happen - thank you!

创建者 Sterly D T

May 1, 2020

i really love it i personally think that everybody that want to start a business should take this course. Like it

创建者 Thiago P M D

Apr 5, 2020

Very good course. It has really changed my perspective about what business is . Huge thanks from a brazilian guy.

创建者 Arturo B

Oct 12, 2015

Love this course. This course gave me a sense of purpose for my business and a strong frame for managing wealth.

创建者 Shasmitha M

Aug 9, 2020

Thank you Prof. Edward Freeman for the lesson and Coursera for the free course. I'll apply them in my business.

创建者 ANIS 2

Jun 17, 2020

Thank you very much to All the staff who give us the opportunity to help us think differently about business .

创建者 GOPUKUMAR S

May 31, 2020

My professor presentation and class conducting method and involvment is excellent. Course material alos useful.

创建者 Rodrigo A V

Apr 21, 2020

It's a very good course, the ideas are very interesting and the professor is very passionate about the subject.

创建者 Dra. L d C M H M

Nov 20, 2016

So good course, the course gives you, passion, good ideas, and new form and better ideas to be best to he world

创建者 John S K

Apr 1, 2016

This is a very brief and concise introduction to the possibilities of new business models as the world changes.

创建者 Faith V M

Dec 19, 2020

Definitely a great and thorough course. I'm very grateful to have been able to take and complete this course.

创建者 GOPAL S T S

Jul 19, 2020

You will be thankful to coursera for this particular course, i simply loved this session. Thankful to coursera