Chevron Left
返回到 社会中的新商业模式

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 社会中的新商业模式 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,817 个评分
1,086 条评论

课程概述

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

热门审阅

YL
May 4, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS
May 7, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

筛选依据:

1051 - 社会中的新商业模式 的 1075 个评论(共 1,080 个)

创建者 KCSIE

Jun 7, 2020

great

创建者 SONU P

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 PRAJWAL E U

Jul 10, 2020

Nyc

创建者 Luiza C

Sep 28, 2015

The course was more about CSR and philanthropy of businesses towards society which was not what I expected as the course topic as very vague. Having done an MBA in business I as expecting more in-depth teaching on strategies of various business and how their creation of value to stakeholders.

The course is short and very appropriate for beginners but not in-depth knowledge, however it still does create valid points on businesses role towards society at large.

Lastly I did like that all course material for all weeks were opened and thus one could progress through the course faster

创建者 Silviana C

Jan 21, 2021

While the whole course can give you a very rough perspective of new models of business in society, it can only stretch as far as that. I was actually expecting some more concrete tools and/or more in-depth knowledge rather than rather abstract concepts with minimum to no guide to practice those concepts.

Still, 3 stars for changing my perspective about business and giving support to a more humanity-based kind of business.

创建者 Zheng W W

May 20, 2020

LACK THE CHALLENGE OF TESTING THE UNDERSTANDING OF THE VIEWERS WITH HANDS-ON ASSIGNMENTS. BUT OVERALL, A GREAT INSIGHT IN THE CURRENT BUSINESS MODEL. THANKS!

创建者 Gabriela P B H

Aug 29, 2015

I would of like to study succesful cases with performance indicators and their impact in sustainable development of their action region.

创建者 Kirby P P

Apr 26, 2020

Need to have visual aids or links for readings and presentation. Overall I got a lot of information from the instructor.

创建者 Umit G

Apr 27, 2020

It was good. I have learned the new ideas about models of business in society. Thank you.

创建者 Igor G

Jul 3, 2020

Good ideas, but very general. Very short course, it have to be much longer

创建者 MOHAMAD N A

Jun 1, 2020

This Course helped me to understand business model and ethical values too.

创建者 Supakrit S N A

May 1, 2020

Can add newer examples and go into business models in greater depth

创建者 Lakshaya R S

Apr 15, 2020

Very good content, but very simple quizzes

创建者 Hossein

Nov 3, 2015

It is somehow good ... not excellent!

创建者 Sandhya

May 20, 2020

examples were not explained briefly

创建者 Sumedh P

May 21, 2020

it was an amazing experience

创建者 Chitranjan N

May 16, 2020

nice course

创建者 Manojkumar P

Dec 20, 2015

its nice

创建者 ARTHANARISWARAN R

May 4, 2020

well

创建者 Niti M

Jul 17, 2020

Ty

创建者 Helena R d S

May 10, 2020

very liberal. I personally dind't agree with most part of the course, but it's a good introduction course about conscious capitalism (if you believe in it).

创建者 Daniela T L

May 23, 2020

Really old-fashioned content.

创建者 Saurabh

Jul 18, 2020

Yes

创建者 Rudy W

Feb 19, 2021

Nice propaganda Comrade. Good stepping stone to true socialism because people aren't capable of making good choices for themselves. I love how the underlying assumption is even though true capitalism has brought so many people out of poverty, its no longer a good model for the 21st century and we should try another form of socialism where the rights of the collective take precedent over the individual.

Have fun on your Marxist journey.

创建者 Daniel A

Oct 2, 2020

Nothing much in significance of the modern day problems or solutions in the field off business. The entire course is more oriented towards philantrophy