Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,648 个评分
578 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ

Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

551 - 企业战略基础 的 575 个评论(共 575 个)

创建者 Ronak J S

Jul 6, 2020

very good, to learn something new

创建者 Sivasubramanian T

Nov 21, 2018

Good for the learning the Basics

创建者 Shankar D

Dec 29, 2015

This course helped me a lot !

创建者 Swatantra D

Jul 5, 2021

well designed for beginners

创建者 Toure T b w

Jul 6, 2020

Merci pour ce beau cours

创建者 Nitesh A

Feb 21, 2017

Case study was superb!!!

创建者 Abhishek A J

May 25, 2020

Nicely designed course

创建者 joshua m

Feb 27, 2021

exceptional

创建者 MAHARSHI S P

May 15, 2020

Good course

创建者 Abdelrahman F

Oct 25, 2018

very good

创建者 Abdallah t

May 2, 2022

good

创建者 Herbert I

Jun 20, 2021

good

创建者 K M B

Jul 20, 2020

good

创建者 Henry W

Feb 28, 2016

E

创建者 Angela A

Jun 19, 2020

As a high school student, I was hesitant of taking this course because I thought it was too difficult and I had no previous knowledge about business. Though some topics were tricky and I couldn't grasp the ideas very well, rewatching the videos and doing my own research was helpful. However, I wish this course would provide powerpoints or other handouts since other courses I took provided them.

Thank you to all the mentors and people behind this course, I highy value the new skills and knowledge I received. :)

创建者 Diane P

Mar 1, 2019

The course became more interesting as the strategic analysis tools were applied in practice. There are some industry examples within the course that may need to be updated to reflect the changing global economy

创建者 Léa T

Jul 17, 2018

I learned a lot

Some of the graphs and ressources are not clear

You learn a lot, if you do a lot of research on you own

It is an expensive course and I have experienced problems with my credit card charged twice

创建者 Matthias R

Aug 12, 2021

would have expected something else, not what I need

创建者 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

作业有点难做。

创建者 Omair S

Oct 17, 2017

people don't check assignments for peer to peer review

创建者 Z I

Mar 21, 2016

Dry Material and the second professor was

创建者 Shuyi Z

Apr 3, 2022

GARBAGE COURSE!!!!! I did not take course for 3 months because the only thing instructor do is reading PPT.

After give up on this course, it kept charge me for 3 months 100$/month!!!!!!!! It is OVERPRICEDDDDD!!!!!

Whoever priced this course is craving for money. Do NOT take this course. I purchased 300$ not for knowledge but a real life lesson.

Throught the past three months, I did not receive a single notification about this Subscription until today. NOT EVEN an EMAIl?????????? It is the first experience I took a online course in Coursera and this course ruined my experience head to toe!!! I would rate a Zero star for it.

创建者 Martin M T

Dec 27, 2016

Its really hard to communicate with Coursera. I have paid for the course, havent enrolled due to my illness and there is nobody who can help me out with this.

Its a very nice project "Coursera" but still has too much to make up... what a pity.

Martin

创建者 Viraj G

Dec 7, 2015

This review is for Coursera. Why you want me to click 2 times to submit a review? On home screen when i click on stars to review, new window opens.. This is not a great UX.. Please reduce no of clicks that a user has to make to submit the reviews.

创建者 Ankur p

Jun 11, 2020

no sign on certificate