Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略基础

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 企业战略基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,642 个评分
576 条评论

课程概述

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

热门审阅

KJ

Jan 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

Jul 19, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

筛选依据:

151 - 企业战略基础 的 175 个评论(共 573 个)

创建者 Javier C R

Jul 5, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity you give us to be able to reinforce our knowledge through these platforms.estas plataformas.

创建者 Mark P

Oct 19, 2017

Very informative and excitingly interesting--motivates me to pursue this work further. Looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Aron S B

Sep 24, 2018

Very informative. The course gets moderately "heavier” as you study further. Assignments and quizes are very well set up.

创建者 Nicola B

Aug 22, 2016

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more

创建者 María L R

Mar 3, 2016

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.

创建者 Натали С

Jul 29, 2018

Not only useful but very interesting course with lots of examples and 1-2 small quizzes every lesson to hold attention.

创建者 Salahattin B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course. Dealing with real life cases was a great way to bring ideas into something we can see on our daily basis.

创建者 Akashjyoti S M

Aug 8, 2020

Very nice and practical learning. Worth it. You can review at least 10 Strategy Projects per Course. Immense learning!

创建者 Reginald R

May 11, 2022

Great course, informative, learned a lot. Surprised but the requirement to submit an assignment but it was worth it.

创建者 Mohammed A

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent starter for strategy concept and work-frame. the course is broaden your view from strategist's perspective.

创建者 Jennifer M

Aug 17, 2020

The professor was a clear communicator and a great teacher. I especially appreciated being able to print the slides.

创建者 Anil M

Jun 24, 2019

Great Session, Has given me valuable insights and assignment helped me to go deeper! Thanks appreciate this program.

创建者 David E

Feb 4, 2019

Very interesting course. Very clear structure and usability of the given tools. Nice case studies to train practice.

创建者 Arunabh B

Jan 4, 2019

Really great course aimed at learning the fundamental building blocks of strategy. Loved the "Strategist's Toolkit"!

创建者 Ahmed N E

Sep 29, 2021

I​t was my first time to know about a lot of stuff in the course content, can't wait to complete the whole course

创建者 MIAWAWANA G F

Mar 25, 2018

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Samana A

Jan 31, 2020

It was structured in a way that compelled me to think deeply about the industries and their strategies in large

创建者 Chris M

Aug 3, 2019

Learned quite interesting things from this course. Grateful that I was able to accomplish such over the summer.

创建者 Nicholas M F

Aug 2, 2017

Very engaging course, a good refresher for consultants and an excellent intro those new to the subject matter.

创建者 Aarren D

May 23, 2017

It is a great course, I have gleaned the knowledge on the supply & demand and dealing with that strategically.

创建者 Jessie I

Jul 10, 2020

I audited the course and it is very easy to coprehend all of the topics, and it is a well put together course

创建者 Harnoor S S

May 19, 2020

i absolutely loved the coursE. It was concise and informative at the same time. The instructor is also great!

创建者 Charu T

Aug 14, 2019

Good blend of theory and application to deepen understanding and apply concepts on real corporate situations.

创建者 Joseph S

Jun 29, 2021

Fantastic course. Great for sales and marketing tactics. This is one of the best classes I have ever taken.

创建者 VIJAY S B

Jun 15, 2020

Very effort taking professors and quality content is what makes this course click!!!

Thanks and keep it up!!