Chevron Left
返回到 UX Design: From Concept to Prototype

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 UX Design: From Concept to Prototype 的评价和反馈

4.8
84 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

Great design doesn’t come out of nowhere; it is born, nurtured, and grown--all through a systematic, learnable process. In this UX course, you will explore the process of taking a basic concept, grounded in user needs, and developing it into a design that will address those needs. In the course, you will gain hands-on experience with techniques such as sketching, scenario development, storyboarding, and wireframing that will help you transform your understanding of what your users need into a compelling user experience. You will then learn how to turn wireframes and interaction architecture into interactive prototypes that can be tested with prospective users and iteratively refined into a high quality design that that is ready for a hand-off to the development team for implementation. What You’ll Learn: Define and scope the design problem you will try to address Create user stories and storyboards to transform information about user needs into design concepts Produce sketches and conduct brainstorming sessions to generate many design ideas from which you can construct a high-quality design solution Develop interface wireframes to concretize the design and enable early user testing Conduct user tests with paper prototypes to get preliminary user feedback on the design concept and interactions Develop high-fidelity mockups that specify visual design elements Create Wizard of Oz prototypes to efficiently test complex interactions and interactive systems that are not screen-based (e.g., smart assistants)...

热门审阅

SA

Dec 18, 2019

The course is great, thank you! Perfect amount of both theory and practice, it was really interesting and challenging, the best course for new people in UX design.

AK

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best course, from which I learned things that I would be able to use from today!

筛选依据:

1 - UX Design: From Concept to Prototype 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Juangui J

Sep 12, 2019

This is a solid and hands on course on UX design. It will help you explore the design space of a problem, following a systematic approach, using divergent and convergent processes like ideation, defining personas and scenarios, sketching and creating wireframes. You will also learn how to test your designs against users in order to iterate and converge to a valid solution.

创建者 Shapovalova A

Dec 18, 2019

The course is great, thank you! Perfect amount of both theory and practice, it was really interesting and challenging, the best course for new people in UX design.

创建者 Riazul I

Aug 20, 2019

Thank you for such a nice course. I have enjoyed the assignments and learned a lot from them.

创建者 Asif M K

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best course, from which I learned things that I would be able to use from today!

创建者 Liubov Z

May 25, 2019

Very useful course and great practice through home tasks.

创建者 Sreejith M

Apr 11, 2019

Best course to begin with UX

创建者 Daniel M C

Dec 13, 2019

Nice course to learn the basics of UX design. Focused on prototyping, it's nice for me because my profile is more of a researcher than a designer. For someone who wants to get hands-on UX design, I think this course is too basic (the specialization as a whole puts the focus more on research IMO)

创建者 Amber W

May 29, 2019

Really loved thinking through the design process and learning about prototyping but I wish the grading criteria was a little more rigorous.

创建者 Li L Y

Nov 17, 2019

It was great experience learning step by step. Assignment are very practical. Thank you

创建者 Anelia S

Feb 27, 2019

It's a lot of work, but gives you guides on hw to proceed through the design process.

创建者 Lin W

Dec 19, 2019

Very useful course and great content, I have learned a lot of things about UX design. I just hope the grading system will be more complex in the future.

创建者 Abigail A

Jan 20, 2020

Great course, learned a lot, thank you!

创建者 Abdulrazaq S

Feb 07, 2020

Amazing Course!!

创建者 Roman K

Jan 27, 2020

Useful material

创建者 Balu K

Feb 04, 2020

Thank you !

创建者 Marvin N P

Jan 13, 2020

incompleate material is not possible to download slides as previously courses UX 1 to 3