Chevron Left
返回到 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,436 个评分
352 条评论

课程概述

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

热门审阅

DD

Mar 13, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 8, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

筛选依据:

301 - 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的 325 个评论(共 348 个)

创建者 POTTURU V P

Aug 28, 2020

kk

创建者 Trương T Đ

Jul 28, 2020

ok

创建者 Nguyen V V ( H

Apr 22, 2020

gj

创建者 vindde140058

Apr 11, 2020

ok

创建者 NhanNHSE140888

Apr 6, 2020

ok

创建者 QuangLDSE140637

Mar 23, 2020

gg

创建者 sahar A a

Jan 18, 2020

ok

创建者 Laura B

Feb 26, 2017

T

创建者 Reema M

Oct 25, 2020

A very nice way to use all the skills learnt and revise them along with creating a project to be proud of. The capstone provides a good platform to make a website of our choice by coding the whole project, using a template or a framework, the choice is open. A good way to end the series with confidence in the skills acquired. The only drawback was that the office hours were recorded long back.

创建者 AYUSH J M

Jul 11, 2020

Course is great. Final project is also awesome . But the problem is evaluation. Peers are not that experienced which is required for evaluation. Mentors should do the evaluation work or there must be any other source which will strictly evaluate and provide helpful suggestions .

创建者 Earl S

Mar 10, 2021

The Creation is above all. Thank you Dr. Colleen Van Lent. Say hello to Sasha O for me (jk). All five areas of this specification built on the small foundation I thought I knew. I struggled a lot but it really is better to learn from a professor guys.

创建者 Timo

Jul 10, 2020

I am so grateful for the team who have been resourceful in lecturing and creating these course materials. It has been a learning journey and I must say this has greatly impacted my skills in HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

创建者 Vinayak N

Jul 12, 2020

It was a great capstone. Got a chance to apply everything learned so far in this final project. It is really awesome! Thanks for putting together such a wonderful course to UMich and Coursera.

创建者 Sotonte b

May 26, 2017

This is a wonderful course although tough but very interactive, Thank you very much Prof. Collen and Thank you coursera

创建者 Lorenzo

Feb 12, 2020

I would have preferred if they include more projects and excercises in the sort of course!!!

创建者 Henry W

Mar 14, 2018

Great idea and I like the flexibility. Took a while for others to grade my work though.

创建者 Ankit K

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Each topic and concept was explained in detail

创建者 kareem s

Jun 23, 2020

amazing course that helps you work on yourself and discover your weak points

创建者 leslie t

May 31, 2017

It was really cool to pull all the skills together and create a project.

创建者 PHAGUN J

Jun 28, 2020

great course for absolute beginners. loved it!

创建者 saheed s

Mar 27, 2021

great course, i do enjoy it.

创建者 Mohammed S M

Sep 22, 2017

great course for webdesigner

创建者 Tran N A S

Feb 23, 2020

That's good course

创建者 camilo a f

Feb 23, 2017

Slow and soft Work

创建者 Denis D

Feb 16, 2017

Great instructor!