Chevron Left
返回到 运营分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 运营分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,373 个评分
834 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

热门审阅

GC

Jul 02, 2020

Operations Analytics helps me to understand how to solve Newsvendor problem by statisti, forecast SUK and predict the seasonal performance. Great lessions and thanks so much for the three Instructors!

EW

Apr 27, 2020

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

筛选依据:

776 - 运营分析 的 800 个评论(共 810 个)

创建者 Tarek E

Jun 12, 2017

The videos are very long to follow through, and I'm having troubles keeping my concentration span with the instructor

创建者 karthikeya h

Apr 27, 2018

Week 1 could have been better in terms of presentation. Also the content could have been a bit more comprehensive.

创建者 Masamichi K

Aug 10, 2019

Learned the basics of operations analytics. It was my first experience to use soler and analytic tools in Excel.

创建者 Pranav K

Dec 07, 2015

Nice course overall, though I thought the quizzes were exceedingly simple. Could have been more testing.

创建者 Menelaos M

Jun 21, 2016

Good for super-beginners, but not useful for anyone with some knowledge of simulations

创建者 Layung A P

Apr 01, 2019

The videos are long, thus rather boring. Yet, the contents are useful and interesting

创建者 Viraj P

Apr 24, 2020

Too easy quizzes, more real-life cases shall be included, that too in detail.

创建者 Vijay N M

Mar 26, 2020

Quiz questions can be better structured and difficulty can also be increased.

创建者 Ricardo D A R

Aug 17, 2016

I would like to be more challenging and more advanced math and statistics

创建者 RASHMI K

Jul 16, 2019

Videos are way too long is not motivating me to complete the course

创建者 Serene T S H

Aug 10, 2016

overall useful but can deep dive into more complicated examples

创建者 Krishna C

Feb 02, 2016

It would have been better with more examples and exercises.

创建者 Winthrop Y

Jan 08, 2016

Week 1 lectures could be re-organized/edited for clarity.

创建者 Suraj P

Jun 08, 2020

it has very complex example and need for explanation.

创建者 Nishant G

Nov 20, 2016

Exams are very easy. Should be difficult.

创建者 Alex t H

Jun 18, 2017

Very few people work in manufacturing...

创建者 ERIK S

Dec 03, 2015

A bit simple, really a beginnner course.

创建者 Gishnu R

May 14, 2020

Expected some more depth.

Thank you.

创建者 Lexue W

Apr 11, 2019

need teacher with CLEAR ENGLISH

创建者 Lichen N

Nov 13, 2015

Quiz is way to simple.

创建者 黄静雯

Apr 28, 2020

it is too easy

创建者 MUHAMMAD A S B A R

Dec 20, 2017

so far so good

创建者 Christian

Apr 10, 2016

Good examples!

创建者 Juan D A

Feb 07, 2016

Too Basic. The material and the course rate isn't at the level of the other courses Wharton has to offer.

创建者 Marisabel F

Oct 22, 2018

Creo que se han dedicado más a enseñarnos de Excel que en sí la lógica detrás de los problemas.