Chevron Left
返回到 风能

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 风能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,876 个评分
1,448 条评论

课程概述

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

热门审阅

AA
Jun 12, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

SP
Apr 27, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

筛选依据:

1351 - 风能 的 1375 个评论(共 1,422 个)

创建者 Nabil B

Jul 14, 2020

Thank you

创建者 VENKATESAN S B

Sep 7, 2020

All good

创建者 VISHVAS R B P

Apr 8, 2020

nice!!!!

创建者 MEGHAVATH P N

Jul 3, 2020

Ok good

创建者 Sumit K

Jan 17, 2021

try it

创建者 Сакитжанов М Ш

Nov 29, 2020

thanks

创建者 ADABALA K P K

Jun 28, 2020

Better

创建者 VIKAS S

Jun 1, 2020

great

创建者 ARJUN S

Jan 8, 2021

Good

创建者 T N P

Nov 2, 2020

Apt.

创建者 Sk S

Oct 19, 2020

GOOD

创建者 KRISHNA D G

Jul 24, 2020

good

创建者 ALI S A A

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Koppisetti t s

Jun 27, 2020

good

创建者 MD A K

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 MATTA N

Jun 12, 2020

Good

创建者 HARIHARAN A

Apr 21, 2020

Good

创建者 KATARU S

Apr 10, 2020

g

o

o

d

创建者 Karthik M

Sep 5, 2019

good

创建者 paras

Oct 11, 2017

Good

创建者 PASUPULETI S D

May 25, 2020

gud

创建者 Navin K S

Sep 22, 2020

no

创建者 mazhar a

Sep 2, 2016

E

创建者 Robert F G

Dec 11, 2016

The course is well structured, and the contents are exposed clearly. Probably one of the main problems of the subject "Wind Energy" itself, is it covers many disciplines (Aerodynamics, Mechanics and Machinery, Structural design, Electricity and Grid connection, Financial aspects...), so a 5-Week course had to be quite superficial to cover each of this aspects minimally. For my expectations it was a little bit too simple, but mostly the quizzes were too easy. The hints after the quizz questions were solving the questions and avoiding the beautiful part of the quizzes: playing with the formulae, and interiorizing it.

All in all it was a nice, enjoyable course, but sadly I feel I didn't get deep enough in many of the treated subjects, even for an introductory course.

创建者 Marco R

Apr 27, 2016

It's globally a nice course, although you have to keep in mind that it is more like an introduction to the topic rather than a real, full course. I was quite frustrated from time to time that some important and difficult points are not really justified or explained in details, but just given as assumption or obvious concept: If you are familiar with that concept, you will be fine (but probably won't learn that much), while if you are not you will be probably lost. I mean, for a free course this is already a pretty nice job, and I think it is worth to take this course. I would be for sure ready to pay something to get a longer and more detailed course on this topic.