Chevron Left
返回到 更聪明而非更辛苦地工作:个人时间管理及工作效率

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 更聪明而非更辛苦地工作:个人时间管理及工作效率 的评价和反馈

4.3
6,437 个评分
1,304 条评论

课程概述

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

热门审阅

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - 更聪明而非更辛苦地工作:个人时间管理及工作效率 的 25 个评论(共 1,293 个)

创建者 Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

创建者 Radhika.c

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

创建者 Berkia B

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

创建者 Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

创建者 Jitin B

Jan 17, 2019

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.

创建者 Sangita K

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Maria V M G

Dec 04, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

创建者 Ty N

Jan 05, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

创建者 Muhammad Z A

Jan 04, 2019

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

创建者 SUKANTA D

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

创建者 Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

创建者 Rebecca H

Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

创建者 P P P D

Jan 03, 2019

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.

创建者 Mita k

Dec 03, 2018

I think this course enhance my time management thought

创建者 Subhash G

Dec 27, 2018

Great course, every professional should do it!

创建者 Lucia D G

Jan 02, 2019

I found it very interesting and useful

创建者 Kerolles F H

Dec 28, 2018

i like this course too much

创建者 Agha M N

Jan 01, 2019

Very helpful and awesome

创建者 Rayan n

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you very much

创建者 Amit S

Jan 16, 2019

Good Course...!

创建者 Jose B G R

Jan 02, 2019

Excelente curso

创建者 Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

创建者 Zaeem K A

Jan 01, 2019

Thankx a lot

创建者 潘洛菲

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful

创建者 Courtnie W

Nov 30, 2018

AWESOME!!!!