Chevron Left
返回到 更聪明而非更辛苦地工作:个人时间管理及工作效率

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 更聪明而非更辛苦地工作:个人时间管理及工作效率 的评价和反馈

4.5
13,137 个评分
2,722 条评论

课程概述

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

热门审阅

ND
Aug 27, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK
Jan 24, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

筛选依据:

1 - 更聪明而非更辛苦地工作:个人时间管理及工作效率 的 25 个评论(共 2,722 个)

创建者 Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

创建者 FARRUKH H .

Sep 14, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.

The presenter style was very nice and clear.

The slides were properly designed.

It was a very pleasant experience indeed.

创建者 Berkia B

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

创建者 藍元宗 ( L

Sep 9, 2015

The provided material is good, but not good enough to be called a 'course'. It seems more like a 'talk', not a 'course'. I suggest to add more materials, or merge with other courses.

创建者 Pierre-Edouard R

Oct 3, 2016

Terrible course compared to all others I've seen on Coursera.

Content is scarce, quality is low, maybe okay for college graduates, but being in business, it's just too slim.

Video quality is also terrible. Don't waste 35$

创建者 Radhika.c

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

创建者 Hicham Z

Feb 8, 2016

Coursera stands for its rich courses. This one is an exception, one of the worst I've ever seen so far. It's like reading a bad inspirational book. No system, no methods in place.

创建者 Pulkit J

Aug 2, 2020

Simple, lucid and engaging with real-time practical challenges. Resource material like formats, slides and link to articles and youtube video (loved the one on Multitasking in Week 4) are beneficial.

创建者 Catherine S

Dec 1, 2020

Excellent presentation in a succinct, easily comprehended style. Loved the video links about multi-tasking. Wow! It totally makes sense that we've got that all wrong--even as it applies to computers.

创建者 Sangita K

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

创建者 Nisha S D

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Maria V M G

Dec 4, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

创建者 Julia S

Sep 23, 2016

Unfortunately, without a doubt, the worst und most uninformative course I've ever taken. Apart from stating the obvious nothing new. A lot of repetition of "useless" information. Super disappointed. Can't believe that such a course is offered here and that I really paid for nothing of such quality.

创建者 Jitin B

Jan 17, 2019

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.

创建者 Prasad R

Jul 11, 2020

I am grateful to attend to Coursera classes. The data gives brief and simple explanation understandable to brain.Which we can practice in day to day life , to increase efficiency in work and life

创建者 Ty N

Jan 5, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

创建者 Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

创建者 Subhash G

Dec 27, 2018

Great course, every professional should do it!

创建者 Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

创建者 Hyung K K

Sep 15, 2019

The program is quite basic and could be useful for someone starts to work after school.

创建者 Jonathan M B

Jan 23, 2020

Please update visual aids (Videos)

创建者 Geneveve C

Mar 28, 2016

This module covers all the basic and yet very important information to be able to set your goal/priorities right everyday. Planning and making an estimate with the task for the day helps me to identify what I need to do first. Knowing what is multitasking and how to be effective in delivering several task at the same time.

Thank you for all additional modules and video.

创建者 Deepak V

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks for having a wonderful session to make more productive and efficient. i liked the phrase that time not money which is more important and never comes back. The thing which most affects me the E-mail communication management that would benefit in 02ways one for quick or response for everything and second you can plan your follow-up more efficiently. Thanks again!

创建者 steve v

Apr 2, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.