Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.5
76 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

热门审阅

EE

Apr 8, 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

SM

Apr 18, 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Ramazan T

Jan 6, 2021

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Sanchit M

Apr 19, 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

创建者 Effat E

Apr 9, 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

创建者 Stefano G

Jun 25, 2021

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

创建者 Leo M

Oct 9, 2021

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

创建者 Ivan Z Z

Dec 8, 2020

Straight forward, directly to the point!

创建者 Efren A T

Mar 11, 2021

Great introductions to Ansible!

创建者 enoch a

Mar 1, 2021

Great course for beginners

创建者 Кувшинников Д В

Jul 6, 2021

nice expanation material

创建者 dpuser

Feb 18, 2021

good for beginners

创建者 IC C

Oct 15, 2021

Basic training

创建者 Bernardo M R

Apr 7, 2021

nice job!

创建者 Amol C P

May 11, 2021

Great

创建者 Gerald R

Jul 12, 2021

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

创建者 Richard D O A

Apr 26, 2021

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

创建者 Naresh S

Jan 28, 2022

i​ was new to ansible and the instructor able to educate me on basic nuts and bolts of ansible

创建者 Cen T

Apr 4, 2021

display interfaces can be more readable

创建者 Maria V

Feb 21, 2022

Мне не понравилось занятие, потому что мало информации о написании плейбуков.

Не объяснятеся, что это было асинхронное написание.

Облачное работчее пространство постоянно отключалось через три минуты, это раздражает.

В блокноте была напечатала речь, которой не хватает пунктуации.

Мне было сложно понимать из-за отсуствии элементарных точек в предложении. Приходилось пересматривать и вслушиваться в интонацию, когда диктор останавливался.

In English

I didn't like the lesson because there is little information about writing playbooks. Do not explain that it was asynchronous writing. The cloud workspace kept shutting down after three minutes, which is annoying. There was a typed speech in a notebook that lacked punctuation. It was difficult for me to understand because of the lack of elementary points in the sentence. I had to review and listen to the intonation when the announcer stopped.

创建者 Job v G

May 25, 2021

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.