Chevron Left
返回到 Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script 的评价和反馈

4.5
95 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

In 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to create a project plan on Google Sheets using color coded conditional formatting, set up a dynamic stakeholder communication plan with formulas, automate emails with Google Apps Script, utilize Apps Script third party libraries. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SA
Nov 6, 2020

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

HN
Aug 19, 2020

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

筛选依据:

1 - Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Pedro G A F N

Jun 20, 2020

Didn't feel comfortable logging in with my actual google credentials, so was limited to either watching or writing everything for myself as copy paste is not possible from the resources available.

创建者 Nirjhar M

Nov 1, 2020

Don't use Java for Automating Team communication. Not Everyone is good at coding. You could have used some easy software available on the Internet to make it easy. This guided project was monotonous and far less interesting

创建者 GAURAB A

Nov 3, 2020

The course is good. The problem arose when the guide expected me to know Javascript or by saying learn it by giving a link to the google app sheet page. That alone takes a lot of time and is an entire course on it's own. Javascript is a must if you want to do this course.

创建者 KOUSALYA A

Nov 3, 2020

Being a computer science student, I myself felt little confusing. The guide's explanation was not that great .:(

创建者 Mrina N

Apr 6, 2021

This course was super useful in understanding how to automate periodic status reports for projects. While I ran into several issues, the instructor helped out promptly with explaining and ironing those issues on time and this got me back on track. Thanks Angelo!

Some feedback for coursera are to improve the rhyme interface workspace viewing/editing visibility and to give advance notice to the student about how long the workspace is valid. In my case, it expired without warning.

创建者 ShainAlex A A

Nov 7, 2020

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

创建者 Verónica N C

Sep 25, 2021

It is a very complete project, I think you need a prior knowledge in Java programming. It took me more time that the estimated time.

创建者 Ахмедова Ш Б

Aug 29, 2020

СПАСИБО! ОЧЕНЬ ЛЕГКО И ОЧЕНЬ ДОСТУПНО! СДАВ ТЕСТ УГЛУБЛЕННО ПОНИМАЕШЬ КАК ПРОФЕССИОНАЛ УРОВЕНЬ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ И ПОДГОТОВЛЕННОСТИ! СПАСИБО!

创建者 Hari N

Aug 20, 2020

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

创建者 Richard A M M

Jun 7, 2020

A short but quite complete and understandable course

创建者 Afeefa S

Jun 9, 2020

Very useful awesome course

创建者 Mohamad S B S

Aug 7, 2021

Great content by Coursera

创建者 Ulai D

Oct 4, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Wajahat R B

Aug 3, 2020

Very helpful!

创建者 Nilmani

May 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Julia J

Feb 25, 2021

A very valuable practical course relevant to persons in the project management field and those in the field of corporate communications who have IT skills.

创建者 Kin S C

Mar 21, 2021

Excellent with clear instruction

创建者 AARTHI S R

Sep 21, 2020

this is very usefull for me

创建者 Cesar A

Jun 22, 2021

The library is not autorized by google.