Chevron Left
返回到 Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills 的评价和反馈

4.5
139 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with 7 essential JavaScript topics. If you have some experience with JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and object-oriented programming and want to elevate your level of competency and be ready to solve real-world problems, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand and be able to apply 7 of the most important concepts and skills in JavaScript....

热门审阅

KS

May 2, 2022

Excellent way to gain skills into the main concepts and ideas that will serve you well in developing proficiency with JavaScript!

FB

Nov 7, 2020

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

筛选依据:

1 - Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 José C G P

Oct 4, 2020

Fantastic introduction to intermediate-level JavaScript concepts and constructs! Good option for people wanting to make the transition from beginner (not a complete beginner, but you already know the basics of control structures, variables, functions, etc) to intermediate-level JavaScript developer.

创建者 The T

Sep 17, 2020

Great Course. Perfectly elaborated with clear explanation and the reason behind each step. Perfectly suits for the people with very basic knowledge who want to further strengthen their Javascript concepts with some advanced stuff as well. Highly suggested...

创建者 Ashraf S

Jul 25, 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

创建者 Arwin H

Aug 27, 2020

I like this course, well explained

创建者 INITHA S

Jul 27, 2020

useful

创建者 Mark J

Jan 29, 2021

Good course, however there were times the instructor used terms I was unfamiliar with or could have used a refresher on for clarification. I assume the instructor covered it in a previous JavaScript class which I did not take beforehand. I did take other Javascript Guided Projects before this one, just not from this instructor. I definitely recommend taking an introduction to JavaScript course/guided project from this instructor prior to starting this project, or writing down some of the unfamiliar terms and then Googling them between lessons for clarification. Otherwise, I thought the instructor did a good job and I would take other courses from him if given the chance.

创建者 Samuel A

May 12, 2021

This was a good course for introduction to some basic concepts in JavaScript, but you will not leave having become a "Pro," as the course title implies. You should already have some background knowledge on using JS to understand the exercises, but the instructor covers some topics that would certainly be understood by even a basic user of the language (e.g. function declaration and object structuring) while glossing over more fundamental topics that a pro must understand (e.g. the difference between a named function and an arrow function; how 'this' works within an object, and its relation to arrow functions; etc.). These are fun, but overly simplistic exercises. I am not really certain who this course is designed for, to be honest.

创建者 1079 A G 5

Sep 28, 2020

I thought i will get some new information or atleast revise my Javascript knowledge but in the end there was hardly anything new and the old things were like explained in a flash. I guess taking a course is better than Guided Projects.

创建者 Jordi G

Aug 13, 2020

Too much basic. It's not professional level.

创建者 Sam S

May 3, 2022

Excellent way to gain skills into the main concepts and ideas that will serve you well in developing proficiency with JavaScript!

创建者 Franco G B

Nov 8, 2020

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

创建者 Muhammad S

Oct 9, 2020

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

创建者 Souhaib d

Oct 18, 2020

I was a nice experience working on a guided project. Succinct and straight to the point. Thank you Harrison.

创建者 Tom B

Mar 16, 2021

Good information in a digestible chunk. Clear instruction and a great instructional method.

创建者 Ulysses D R

Jul 30, 2021

Got to say "Harrison king is amazing at teaching courses".

创建者 Hiba a k

Dec 2, 2020

very good course, so much useful info in a shortest time !

创建者 Jesus M Z F

Jul 18, 2020

Excelente curso. Muchas gracias Teacher Harrison

创建者 Fahad S

Nov 5, 2020

Good project for practicing javascript

创建者 AKASH B

Sep 12, 2020

Amazing Javascript Onboarding Course

创建者 Manoj B B

Dec 22, 2021

Good one, nice guided project

创建者 Lee S M

Nov 16, 2020

Good introduction

创建者 Issa K

Sep 13, 2021

Awesome Course!

创建者 Bozlur R

Dec 30, 2020

nice course

创建者 norah m a

Oct 1, 2020

good

创建者 NARMADHA R

Jul 27, 2020

nice